Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Tim
    Guest

    Re-Assigning FSPlans

    I ran into an issue yesterday after going back to fly FS9 from FSX. I was not seeing the flight plan route on the pmRJ nav display. PmCheckFile was showing an FSX flight plan as the last saved FP. What, with FS9 running?

    After email PM, it was pointed out that the FSX FP folder was the one being shared as FSPLANS.

    Sure enough, when I re-shared FSPLANS to the FS9 FP folder, the route showed up on the RJ nav display.

    At least for me, one catch with going back to FS9 from flying FSX.

    This may be worth pinning.

    Richard

  2. #2
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    This is a very good point! And one I may not have thought about until......
    Bob Reed

Similar Threads

  1. CDU, VISTA 64 and FSPLANS, FSPATH...Help!
    By blueskydriver in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 11:49 PM
  2. Need some help assigning a control
    By JBaymore in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2006, 05:58 AM
  3. Sound assigning issue
    By lineman55 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-30-2005, 06:19 AM
  4. Assigning sounds
    By janpedersen in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2004, 02:24 AM
  5. Assigning sounds
    By janpedersen in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-31-2004, 11:24 AM