Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Oliver, BC Canada
    Posts
    28
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Rudder Trim Control and Indicator

    I am currently using a multi-turn sensor to control elevator trim which is conected to a 8/8/8 InterfaceKit. Offset 0BC0.
    I display elevator trim indicator on a textLCD. Offset 0BC2. All works well.
    Are there offsets to do the same thing with rudder trim? I can't find them.
    If not is there another way to do rudder trim?
    Cam

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Oliver, BC Canada
    Posts
    28
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Still fighting with rudder trim.
    I think the proper offset is 2EC0.
    I can't seem to make it work however.
    Does no one have rudder trim working thru FS2Phidget?
    Pretty tough to fly a single engine A/C without it.
    Cam

Similar Threads

  1. Rudder Trim - Does it physically move the center of the rudder?
    By Ronson2k9 in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 07:00 PM
  2. Trim Indicator
    By twisted8 in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 02:53 AM
  3. Trim Indicator
    By twisted8 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 02:53 AM
  4. GC Trim indicator
    By AchillesP in forum PM Boeing GC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 01:49 PM
  5. Rudder Trim?
    By Pierre24 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2008, 03:17 AM