Page 1 of 27 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 261

Thread: A320 FMGS B36

  1. #1
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,422
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    A320 FMGS B36

    Hello all,

    I've just put a new version online.
    http://www.jeehell.org/A320FMGS_B36.exe

    There aren't many changes from B35.x, however I felt starting on a new clean basis for everyone was needed after the last numerous little updates.
    The auto updater will download the full install as well, so you may just go ahead with the link above.

    Best regards,
    Jean Luc

  2. Thanks SSO, asessa thanked for this post
    Likes SSO, Leonidas liked this post
  3. #2
    MyCockpit Support Staff dodiano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    El Salvador
    Posts
    992
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Jean Luc,

    As always thank you for this amazing software!

  4. #3
    500+ This must be a daytime job



    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    NEW ZEALAND
    Posts
    867
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    +1 Here as well.
    Les

  5. #4
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,048
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Thank you JL -- did a clean quick flight from YBCG -> YBBN.
    Anyone still getting repetitive flap sounds at flaps full? Regards.
    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  6. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    124
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Quote Originally Posted by OmniAtlas View Post
    Thank you JL -- did a clean quick flight from YBCG -> YBBN.
    Anyone still getting repetitive flap sounds at flaps full? Regards.
    Great version JL... the repeating full flaps still haunts me though!

  7. #6
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    294
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    yes ben i think everyone of us, me included, is having the repetitive flap sound issue...this has been reported many times and i think jl will do something when he can...i don't think re-asking for it anytime will be the cure
    cheers
    fil
    thx jl

  8. #7
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    294
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    got an hardwareconnect crash few mins ago...exactly at touchdown.
    since i never experienced this crashes in the past...but got 3 in the last month and the only change is that now i'm using p3d 2.4 i was thinking if it could be the reason...or simply not.
    cheers
    fil

  9. #8
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    294
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    moreover: one of the previous HC crash was EXACTLY at liftoff....today EXACTLY at touchdown.
    i use all and only skalarki hardware and was thinking: what happens at liftoff and touchdown on the soft side (both profiler and fmgs)...is there any interaction during these phases?
    maybe i'm simply wrong but wanted to share my thoughts...hopefully marcin will read this.
    cheers
    fil

  10. #9
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    44
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Hi JL

    This is the ND showing two parallel lines instead of the "connecting" circle. The two pictures are showing the same flight plan, just different scales/ranges.

    Regards,
    Greg
    Attached Images Attached Images

  11. #10
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,422
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Greg, what was the SID/route/STAR you entered in the MCDU?

    JL

Page 1 of 27 1234511 ... LastLast