Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 105
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Exclamation Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    I only Just got it today but where it says devices my mcp Is not there , and yes I do have a 5v supply BTW this is opencockpits v2
    Please Help

    Best Regards

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Copenhagen
    Posts
    80
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    Hi

    We need some more info.

    Does windows recognize it as a usb device ?
    Can you see it in the main SIOC window ?

    Regards
    Claus
    Build your own 737 NG home cockpit

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    Quote Originally Posted by claushansen View Post
    Hi

    We need some more info.

    Does windows recognize it as a usb device ?
    Can you see it in the main SIOC window ?

    Regards
    Claus
    Build your own 737 NG home cockpit
    Yes and no to the questions Keep in touch

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    Quote Originally Posted by claushansen View Post
    Hi

    We need some more info.

    Does windows recognize it as a usb device ?
    Can you see it in the main SIOC window ?

    Regards
    Claus
    Build your own 737 NG home cockpit
    Yes it does come up as a USB but I cannot see it in sioc mode and yes I do have 5v supply Please help u r my only chance

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    yes and no, there are 0 clients it says

  6. #6
    75+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Copenhagen
    Posts
    80
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    So Windows can see it.

    Can you see it under Devices in the SIOC window ?

    Attachment 7738

  7. #7
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    no it is not in the devices window

  8. #8
    75+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Copenhagen
    Posts
    80
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    well, that why !

    You need to install it, so it works with SIOC

    I have placed a tutorial on my site, perhaps it can help you

    Regards
    Claus

  9. #9
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    Thankyou where can I find your tutorial!!
    Found it

  10. #10
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Adelaide, South Australia
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help Please MCP Not recognized sioc

    Hi it is still not working after what you said even when I do the test mcp thing, the usb is not recognized now on the computer, please help

Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast