Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    146
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    Hi,
    I have recently started using Prepar3D and most seem to work, but each time i launch FS2phidget i get an overflow error code 9 and it closes down, any one has any experience getting it to work with Prepar3D? is there any setting i need to change in the config files?

    Tks
    Peter

  2. #2
    300+ Forum Addict gokhotit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Tucson, AZ
    Posts
    314
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    I worked with Alan on this a while back. I am running version 4.3.82 which works flawlessly with P3D. All you need is the latest FSUIPC and you are good.
    I'm not replicating anything, because I like to fly everything.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HG1LP3xxn0Q

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    146
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    Tks for the hint, where does one find 4.3.82?? the last version on the download section is 4.3.66? and the problem is that i had huge problems with 4.3.66 as far as the flap detens was concered in FSX and roled back to much earlier version which works fine for me on FSX..
    Peter

  4. #4
    300+ Forum Addict gokhotit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Tucson, AZ
    Posts
    314
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    I dont know if the flaps issue will be resolved, as I use a GF-TQ6 for my flaps.
    I'm not replicating anything, because I like to fly everything.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HG1LP3xxn0Q

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    146
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    Quote Originally Posted by gokhotit View Post
    I dont know if the flaps issue will be resolved, as I use a GF-TQ6 for my flaps.
    Hehe ok you are lucky.. but where does one find the version you refer to 4.3.82?? and which version of Phidget Drivers are you using for this version?
    Tks
    Peter

  6. #6
    300+ Forum Addict gokhotit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Tucson, AZ
    Posts
    314
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    sent you a pm
    I'm not replicating anything, because I like to fly everything.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HG1LP3xxn0Q

  7. #7
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    SW Florida USA
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    Hi all:

    I am thinking of updating to P3d because of the improvements so far. I think they are on v1.3 already.
    I like the fact that the displays actually stay locked. plus a lot of other improvements.

    Right now I am using FS2phidgets w/w7-64 can anyone get me a v4.3.82 ??

    Regards to all
    KenK

  8. #8
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    74
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    HI Guys,

    also me need the new Fs2Ph version to work with P3D. Anybody have the v.4.3.82?

    Thanks and REgards
    Arnaldo

  9. #9
    builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    587
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    Look in Downloads: Fs2Phidget. Below has been there since 12-12-2012.
    FS2Phidget Update - 4.3.86 : Update to existing version 4 installs. Unzip fs2phidget.exe and install in current fs2phidget direct ... [more] (444.6 KB)
    Last edited by CocnutAir; 04-11-2013 at 03:17 PM.

  10. #10
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    SW Florida USA
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: F22Phidget and Prepar3D

    OOps forgot to look there . Thanks Alan !!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast