Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level



    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Buderim, Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    9
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS2Phidgets / SIOC variables

    Hi David
    Thanks very much for that, I will test a sdript today.
    Michael

  2. #2
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level



    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Buderim, Queensland, Australia
    Posts
    9
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    FS2Phidgets / SIOC variables

    Hi
    I am using both Phidget and OpenCockpits I/O cards. I now have a need to use an analogue value (10bit A-D) with my OC cards, That is, I need to use the value as a Variable in my SIOC script. What would be the easiest way to achieve this, could I use a 'spare' FSUIPC offset?

  3. #3
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    948
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS2Phidgets / SIOC variables


Similar Threads

  1. Variables ?
    By spitfire9 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 09:42 PM
  2. S3 variables state
    By edo17982 in forum lekseecon Q&A and Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 03:50 AM
  3. Using SIOC variables
    By MortenHa in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-09-2008, 03:16 AM
  4. Variables
    By BOINET jean luc in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2006, 06:43 AM
  5. variables ?
    By BOINET jean luc in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-24-2006, 04:00 PM