Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    33
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Hi
    Please can you Help me?
    I could not download of Fsphidgets5;
    http://www.mycockpit.org/forums/down...do=file&id=354

    How can I have the download of Fsphidgets5

    Thanks
    Giosuč

  2. #2
    Executive Vice President, MyCockpit


    Matt Olieman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ocala, FL USA
    Posts
    3,155
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Quote Originally Posted by giosue View Post
    hi
    please can you help me?
    I could not download of fsphidgets5;
    http://www.mycockpit.org/forums/down...do=file&id=354

    how can i have the download of fsphidgets5

    thanks
    giosuč

    fixed!!!!!

  3. Thanks CocnutAir thanked for this post
  4. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    33
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Hi Matt
    This morning I had have problem with internet
    Now I can download all
    Thanks
    Giosuč


    Quote Originally Posted by Matt Olieman View Post
    fixed!!!!!

  5. #4
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    33
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Hi
    Now I have another problem...... when I start the file Setup.msi.... I receive this message:

    Please can you help? How can I delete this error message?
    TKS
    Giosuč

  6. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Bombay, India VABB
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Hi Giosuč

    The message appears because you probably haven't installed Microsoft DotNet Framework 1.xxx first , which is needed for Phidgets v 5 to run

    Try this link - http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

    you may need to find the correct version number, as stated in the error message

    you'll also need the correct phidget drivers, found here: http://www.phidgets.com/drivers.php

    hope this helps

    farrokh

  7. #6
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    33
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Thanks Thanks Farrokh
    I will test tonight and I will inform you of progres
    Kind Regards
    Giosuč



    Quote Originally Posted by farrokh747 View Post
    Hi Giosuč

    The message appears because you probably haven't installed Microsoft DotNet Framework 1.xxx first , which is needed for Phidgets v 5 to run

    Try this link - http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/d...displaylang=en

    you may need to find the correct version number, as stated in the error message

    you'll also need the correct phidget drivers, found here: http://www.phidgets.com/drivers.php

    hope this helps

    farrokh

  8. Thanks CocnutAir thanked for this post
  9. #7
    builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    587
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    All covered in fair amount of detail (along with pretty high resolution pictures) in the product manual.

  10. #8
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Bombay, India VABB
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Good morning,

    just a thought, is the v5 manual pdf part of the installer? in that case, one wont be able to access the doc unless you install the program first.... didn't see it as a separate download -

    my 2 bits..!

    c

    farrokh.

  11. Thanks CocnutAir thanked for this post
  12. #9
    builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    587
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    Good point. Thanks.
    They were seperate originally.
    I will take out of the installer and place in zip.

  13. #10
    builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    587
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Help FS2Phidgets 5

    ditto the Update Log.

Similar Threads

  1. No fsuipc in FS2phidgets?
    By Tarzan737 in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 04:22 PM
  2. Help Please!!! FS2Phidgets 5.0.21
    By davemckee in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 08:52 AM
  3. LCD & FS2Phidgets
    By Rob's 747-400 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 05:24 PM
  4. Using FS2Phidgets for switching between IAS and VS
    By Tomlin in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-16-2007, 05:58 PM
  5. 8/8/8 and fs2phidgets
    By gokhotit in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-2007, 09:10 AM