Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member HauptChr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Willich, Germany
    Posts
    19
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    PM Systems 140 - missing entries in sysvar

    Hello,

    i just installed PM Systems140 (737 systemfile).

    I did not see the "ON DC" and "ALIGN" lights on aft overhead, when i aligned the IRS.

    So i checked the sysvar file.

    There is a difference in the sysvar file between version 124 and version 140.

    In Version 140 followings entries are missing :

    5780 .0 Wing1FailSet
    5780 .1 Wing2FailSet
    5780 .2 Zonetemp1
    5780 .3 Zonetemp2
    5780 .4 Zonetemp3
    5780 .5 Pack1Fail
    5780 .6 Pack2Fail

    5781 .0 LBleedFail
    5781 .1 RBleedFail
    5781 .2 InUse
    5781 .3 OvhtTest
    5781 .4 TripReset

    5782 .0 PitotLFail
    5782 .1 PitotRFail
    5782 .2 Bleed1Fail
    5782 .3 Bleed2Fail
    5782 .4 EngBleed1Fail
    5782 .5 EngBleed2Fail
    5782 .6 IceWing1Fail
    5782 .7 IceWing2Fail

    5783 .0 LETransit
    5783 .1 LEExtended
    5783 .3 SlatTransit
    5783 .4 SlatExtended
    5783 .5 SlatFull
    5783 .6 StallWarn
    5783 .7 OverspeedWarn

    5784 .0 FlapsTest
    5784 .1 OxygenSW
    5784 .2 OxygenCover
    5784 .3 StallTest
    5784 .4 OverspeedTest
    5784 .5 StallTest2
    5784 .6 OverspeedTest2

    5785 .0 IRSLAlign
    5785 .1 IRSRAlign
    5785 .2 GPS
    5786 .0 IRSDCL
    5786 .1 IRSDCR
    5786 .2 IRSFaultL
    5786 .3 IRSFaultR
    5786 .4 IRSDcFailL
    5786 .5 IRSDcFailR


    I copied them from version 124 to version 140 and now it workes again.

    Any reason why those entries are missing in version 140 ?

    greetings from Willich

    Christian

    ___________________________
    my A320 and B737 Simulator Projects

  2. Thanks Kitsok thanked for this post
  3. #2
    300+ Forum Addict oal331's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens - Greece
    Posts
    405
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: PM Systems 140 - missing entries in sysvar

    Did you contact with PM's support ?
    Eddie Armaos
    Athens-Greece


    [

  4. #3
    10+ Posting Member HauptChr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Willich, Germany
    Posts
    19
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: PM Systems 140 - missing entries in sysvar

    Quote Originally Posted by oal331 View Post
    Did you contact with PM's support ?
    yes, i did it this morning. No answer during this day.

    My sim is working with the entries of Version 124, so i can wait for the possible reason. No problem.

    Christian

    ___________________________
    my A320 and B737 Simulator Projects

  5. #4
    300+ Forum Addict oal331's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens - Greece
    Posts
    405
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: PM Systems 140 - missing entries in sysvar

    Quote Originally Posted by HauptChr View Post
    yes, i did it this morning. No answer during this day.

    Christian
    Please when you will have a reply, just reply these news also here

    regards

    Eddie
    Eddie Armaos
    Athens-Greece


    [

  6. #5
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    18
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: PM Systems 140 - missing entries in sysvar

    Quote Originally Posted by HauptChr View Post
    I copied them from version 124 to version 140 and now it workes again.

    Any reason why those entries are missing in version 140 ?
    No idea why the lines are missing, but it helped! Thanks a lot!

Similar Threads

  1. Gear offset sysvar
    By Niben in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2011, 05:43 AM
  2. New Blog Entries Forum Postings
    By Matt Olieman in forum MyCockpit Blog Entry Notifications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-27-2008, 03:30 PM
  3. pmSystem sysvar and logic
    By dicksonlee in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-22-2008, 08:13 AM
  4. Re: CDU_Menu Missing entries
    By Enrico Schiratti in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-06-2005, 08:01 AM