Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Executive Vice President, MyCockpit


    Matt Olieman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ocala, FL USA
    Posts
    3,155
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Question Custome Throttle

    WOW, the custom throttle looks fantastic, nice job Roberto

    This may be a dumb question Do you charge extra for adding buttons or switches. If so, is there a set price for the additional switches or buttons?

    Matt Olieman

  2. #2
    MyCockpit Support Staff dodiano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    El Salvador
    Posts
    992
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Airbus Re: Custome Throttle

    There is a small extra cost for adding other switches because we have to change the main design and also the wiring, testing and re-working the units although it is a very low price for it!

    Regards,

    Roberto

Similar Threads

  1. MD 80 throttle
    By verticallimit in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 04:07 AM
  2. MD-83 Throttle Quadrant, Boeing 737-300 Throttle Quadrant
    By Chaser in forum Off Site Articles For Sale
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 08:10 PM
  3. 747 throttle
    By Jake 747 400 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-17-2009, 04:48 PM
  4. Throttle
    By Roger in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 01:14 PM
  5. Help for 767 throttle
    By cvar in forum Welcome to MyCockpit New here? Introduce Yourself!
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-19-2007, 09:51 AM