Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    52
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Looking for SA_WXR

    HI

    Does anybody no more using SA_WXR? Im interesset to buy it with the licence...!

    Daniel

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member Polmer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    141
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Daniel,

    Don't quote me, but I recall seeing that this product is no longer available.
    The author could not find time to support the product, for at least the time being. Hope I'm wrong.

    ~Polmer

  3. #3
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    rotterdam, the Netherlands, Europe
    Posts
    898
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I'm afraid you are right. Wish it was differently, because i am looking for it too.

    Stef



    .
    www.boeing737ng.com
    ___________________________
    The Dutch 737 Simulator Project

  4. #4
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Has anyone thought of contacting him to see if they could pick up the development?
    Bob Reed

  5. #5
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    SW Florida USA
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Sa_wxr

    Try http://secure.simmarket.com/aog-sa_wxr-(de_1069).phtml

    I think it is still available ???
    Regards Ken K

  6. #6
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    rotterdam, the Netherlands, Europe
    Posts
    898
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I know its in the simmarket shop. But there is no "order" button for quite a while now.

    Stef


    .
    www.boeing737ng.com
    ___________________________
    The Dutch 737 Simulator Project

  7. #7
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    melbourne
    Posts
    135
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    hes a good guy but went on to the other aircraft modelling forum thingy. md80's or something.

    it all got a bit dodgy at the end as he was slowly backing out. he shoulda just sold it on. took two weeks of hassle to get a key after purchase.

    i have it on capt cdu side pm computer and it is brilliant!!...hope to god that pc never dies.

    someone should buy the rights.

  8. #8
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    There's always Reality XP: http://www.reality-xp.com/flightsim/wx500/index.html

    I have this radar. It works well.
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

  9. #9
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    rotterdam, the Netherlands, Europe
    Posts
    898
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    But can Reality be merged into the PM ND ?

    No such info on the website.

    Stef





    .
    www.boeing737ng.com
    ___________________________
    The Dutch 737 Simulator Project

  10. #10
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I don't know that.

    Is it possible to run it on the server computer with a small additional WX radar monitor as a stand alone within FS?
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sa_wxr 1.6 no wxr
    By gandofalcon in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-19-2009, 05:05 PM
  2. SA_WXR and PMGetWeather
    By FlightsimBerlin in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 05:13 PM
  3. SA_WXR problem
    By charliel in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2009, 01:04 PM
  4. Sa_wxr 1.6??
    By Pierre24 in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-05-2008, 05:49 AM
  5. Re: SA_WXR question
    By Michal Buciak in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-02-2005, 12:15 PM