Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    12
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    TH2Go -Does anyone have a solution for this?

    Removed,problem solved
    Last edited by Don; 01-30-2008 at 01:17 PM. Reason: Problem solved

  2. #2
    300+ Forum Addict NicD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Hobart, Australia
    Posts
    443
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I'm using a 5m extension cable directly into the TH2GO (analog) without any problems
    Nic D'Alessandro
    737NG builder (Hobart, Australia)
    http://simsation.com.au

  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    12
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Are u using a male to male, extn cable, or using the supplied TH2Go short cable with a female to male extn cable?

Similar Threads

  1. LCD Monitor(s) and Hardware solution
    By mach7 in forum LCD Monitor Solutions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2012, 02:49 AM
  2. Cockpit Outside Vis solution please
    By tomcat78 in forum Cockpit Outside Visualization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 09:08 PM
  3. Extra video card solution
    By brynjames in forum Video Interfacing and Hardware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 05:50 AM
  4. Whats the easier cheaper solution.
    By hamsterboy in forum Pilots Lounge - Let your Hair down
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-23-2009, 04:30 PM
  5. switches and AutoHotKey. possible good solution
    By joaocbm in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 09:03 AM