Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 44
  1. #11
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    340
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    You know the NG1051 file is not supported because most things are up to know in the default file integrated, and many other important things/Options.
    Why not use the latest default file now?

    The describe Offsets below are the ones from the latest logic I use for Outputs.
    Regards
    Thomas

  2. #12
    75+ Posting Member carlos hermida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I tried to use the latest one file yesterday using PMDG air files , but i can't start engines using it, only starts with the NG1051...that's why i am using that until i can use the default one. How can i solve that and use the default one?

    PS: i am using FS2004
    Cockpit NG Simulation
    Facebook Page:
    https://www.facebook.com/cockpitngsimulation/

  3. #13
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    340
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by carlos hermida View Post
    I tried to use the latest one file yesterday using PMDG air files , but i can't start engines using it,
    The lataest file works in any case with PMDG FS9 and FSX.

    I uploaded a newer version just now to

    http://mycockpit.org/forums/downloads.php?do=cat&id=9

    If this file works for you, it means your harware setup is not correct !
    Regards
    Thomas

  4. #14
    75+ Posting Member Olympic260's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens Greece
    Posts
    79
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by EW321 View Post
    The lataest file works in any case with PMDG FS9 and FSX.

    I uploaded a newer version just now to

    http://mycockpit.org/forums/downloads.php?do=cat&id=9

    If this file works for you, it means your harware setup is not correct !
    Am I the only one that can not find the new file on the above link? the latest file was added at 08-29-07 and is nbump.zip
    Chris

  5. #15
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    340
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by Olympic260 View Post
    Am I the only one that can not find the new file on the above link? the latest file was added at 08-29-07 and is nbump.zip
    The files are there but "Not Rated". I uploaded the files in the early morning and it will may be take some hours for rating.
    Regards
    Thomas

  6. #16
    300+ Forum Addict NicD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Hobart, Australia
    Posts
    436
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Hi Thomas. Does this logic file also contain the dual state annunciator values you added for us a few months back?

    regards
    Nic
    Nic D'Alessandro
    737NG builder (Hobart, Australia)
    http://simsation.com.au

  7. #17
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    340
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by NicD View Post
    Hi Thomas. Does this logic file also contain the dual state annunciator values you added for us a few months back?

    regards
    Nic
    Hi Nic

    All is in !

    Take a look to the Options, Menu (ESC) and then "User Options".
    But this things are now in for month, that's why I don't understand that it is unliked a bit.
    There are so many things in where lots of problematic Hardware / A/C'S (like PMDG) is handled with work arounds.
    Regards
    Thomas

  8. #18
    75+ Posting Member Olympic260's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens Greece
    Posts
    79
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thomas thank you, this logic now works as a charm. Dual state annunciators where it supposed to be Thank you!!

    One small request if possible, on your old 1051 files, I know you don;t support them any more, the light were working correctly. With lights I mean the Position and strobe lights. On this logic the Wing light switch operated both wing lights and position lights. While the Position light switch operates both strobe and position no matter where you place them. Can you also correct this?

    An finally a curiosity question the gauge below what is it's function? No matter the state of the aircraft it keeps going around

    Chris

  9. #19
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Hamburg / Germany
    Posts
    182
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    What do you mean with dual state annunciators?
    Bright and dim? (example anti-ice?)

    Best regards
    Jan
    Visit my project on Facebook and become a fan www.facebook.de/homecockpit

  10. #20
    75+ Posting Member Olympic260's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens Greece
    Posts
    79
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by Jan Pemöller View Post
    What do you mean with dual state annunciators?
    Bright and dim? (example anti-ice?)

    Best regards
    Jan
    Yes Anti-ice, Apu etc
    Chris

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 777 logic file?
    By sbecker777 in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-18-2018, 02:07 PM
  2. A320 logic file
    By luisgordo in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-21-2010, 04:23 PM
  3. Wrong path flag for default scenery file
    By SKYWARRIOR in forum FSX Scenery Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 03:21 PM
  4. FSX Default 737-800 & PMDG 737-800 .air file
    By SAS541 in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2008, 12:42 AM
  5. [LOGIC] Center logic 0 Three position toggle switch
    By null null in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-24-2004, 04:42 PM