Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Sioc script

  1. #1
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level



    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    Posts
    5
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Sioc script

    Hi i have a OC atc unit, im running widows 10 64bit p3d v3, Leveld when i run the file 5.10_xpdr_ATC737.txt or 5.10_xpdr_ATC737.txt in sioc they will not compile. I was running on windows 7 , FSX and these files work fine but sinc i upgraded i cant get them to work can any one help please

  2. #2
    500+ This must be a daytime job



    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    NEW ZEALAND
    Posts
    948
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Sioc script

    Hi,
    A litle more information may help, for example what errors are SIOC reporting. I thought o/c plug and play modules
    used a program called iomodules to configure these units.
    Les

  3. #3
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level



    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    Posts
    5
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Sioc script

    Quote Originally Posted by iwik View Post
    Hi,A litle more information may help, for example what errors are SIOC reporting. I thought o/c plug and play modulesused a program called iomodules to configure these units.Les
    Yes they P&P all my other modules compile fine bit my atc dose not sioc gives this message => &4DECBCD4, % Failed %, * compilation ERROR *

  4. #4
    500+ This must be a daytime job



    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    NEW ZEALAND
    Posts
    948
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Sioc script

    Can you link me to the txt file you are trying to compile.
    Thanks
    les

  5. #5
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level



    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Berkshire
    Posts
    5
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Sioc script

    Quote Originally Posted by iwik View Post
    Can you link me to the txt file you are trying to compile.Thanksles
    Hers the fileVar 9001 name XPDRFreqLow Value 11Var 9002 name XPDRFreqHigh value 11Var 9003 name XPDRFreq Value 1111Var 581 Static Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 12 Type P // ident push button ATC737Var 9009 name D_FAIL Link IOCARD_DISPLAY Device 3 Digit 4 Numbers 1 Var 9010 name Dialling Link SUBRUTINE{ IF &Dialling = 0 { &D_FAIL = -999999 // blank } ELSE { &D_FAIL = -999995 // d from dialing }}Var 9020 name RO_RIGHT Link IOCARD_ENCODER Device 3 Input 10 Aceleration 1 Type 2 { L0 = &RO_RIGHT * -1 &XPDRFreqLow = ROTATE 0 77 L0 CALL &CalcXPDRFreqL L0 &Dialling = 1}Var 9021 name RO_LEFT Link IOCARD_ENCODER Device 3 Input 5 Aceleration 1 Type 2 { L0 = &RO_LEFT * -1 &XPDRFreqHigh = ROTATE 0 77 L0 CALL &CalcXPDRFreqH L0 &Dialling = 1}Var 9022 name CalcXPDRFreqL Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &XPDRFreqLow L2 = DIV L0 10 L1 = MOD L0 10 IF L1 = 8 { IF &CalcXpdrFreqL > 0 { L2 = L2 + 1 L1 = 0 } ELSE { L1 = 6 } } ELSE { IF L1 = 9 { IF &CalcXpdrFreqL > 0 { L2 = L2 + 1 L1 = 1 } ELSE { L1 = 7 } } } L0 = L2 * 10 &XPDRFreqLow = L0 + L1 L2 = &XPDRFreqHigh * 100 L1 = &XPDRFreqLow &XPDRFreq = L1 + L2 &D_ACTIVE = &XPDRFreq }Var 9023 name CalcXPDRFreqH Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &XPDRFreqHigh L2 = DIV L0 10 L1 = MOD L0 10 IF L1 = 8 { IF &CalcXpdrFreqH > 0 { L2 = L2 + 1 L1 = 0 } ELSE { L1 = 6 } } ELSE { IF L1 = 9 { IF &CalcXpdrFreqH > 0 { L2 = L2 + 1 L1 = 1 } ELSE { L1 = 7 } } } L0 = L2 * 10 &XPDRFreqHigh = L0 + L1 L2 = &XPDRFreqHigh * 100 L1 = &XPDRFreqLow &XPDRFreq = L1 + L2 &D_ACTIVE = &XPDRFreq }Var 9024 name I_XPNDR Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 7 Type I // XPNDR toggle switch { IF &Dialling = 1 { // send freq to panel &X_KeyClr = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_KeyClr // clear L0 = &XPDRFreq L1 = DIV L0 1000 &Del0Out = DELAY L1 2 L0 = MOD L0 1000 L1 = DIV L0 100 &Del1Out = DELAY L1 4 L0 = MOD L0 100 L1 = DIV L0 10 &Del2Out = DELAY L1 6 L0 = MOD L0 10 &Del3Out = DELAY L0 8 }}Var 9127 name Del0Out Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &Del0Out IF L0 < 8 { CALL &OutKey L0 }}Var 9124 name Del1Out Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &Del1Out IF L0 < 8 { CALL &OutKey L0 }}Var 9125 name Del2Out Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &Del2Out IF L0 < 8 { CALL &OutKey L0 }}Var 9126 name Del3Out Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &Del3Out IF L0 < 8 { CALL &OutKey L0 }} Var 9025 name OutKey Link SUBRUTINE{ L0 = &OutKey IF L0 < 4 { IF L0 = 0 { &X_Key0 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key0 } IF L0 = 1 { &X_Key1 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key1 } IF L0 = 2 { &X_Key2 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key2 } IF L0 = 3 { &X_Key3 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key3 } } ELSE { IF L0 = 4 { &X_Key4 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key4 } IF L0 = 5 { &X_Key5 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key5 } IF L0 = 6 { &X_Key6 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key6 } IF L0 = 7 { &X_Key7 = CHANGEBITN 0 &X_Key7 } }}// Transponder, keypadVar 527 name X_Key1 StaticVar 528 name X_Key2 Static Var 529 name X_Key3 Static Var 530 name X_Key4 Static Var 531 name X_Key5 Static Var 532 name X_Key6 Static Var 533 name X_Key7 Static Var 534 name X_Key0 Static Var 535 name X_KeyClr Static // outputsVar 9030 name DIS_ATC Link IOCARD_OUT Device 3 Output 20Var 9031 name DIS_1 Link IOCARD_OUT Device 3 Output 21Var 9032 name DIS_2 Link IOCARD_OUT Device 3 Output 22Var 9033 name LED_FAIL Link IOCARD_OUT Device 3 Output 23// ************************************************************************// XPDR rotary switchVar 9040 name I_R_STB Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 0 Type I{ IF &I_R_STB = 1 { &TcasOff = 1 &TcasTA = 0 &TcasTARA = 0 } }Var 9041 name I_R_ALT Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 1 Type I{ IF &I_R_ALT = 1 { &TcasOff = 1 &TcasTA = 0 &TcasTARA = 0 } }Var 9042 name I_R_XPN Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 2 Type I{ IF &I_R_XPN = 1 { &TcasOff = 1 &TcasTA = 0 &TcasTARA = 0 }}Var 9043 name I_R_TAO Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 3 Type I{ IF &I_R_TAO = 1 { &TcasOff = 0 &TcasTA = 1 &TcasTARA = 0 }}Var 9044 name I_R_TAR Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 4 Type I{ IF &I_R_TAR = 1 { &TcasOff = 0 &TcasTA = 0 &TcasTARA = 1 }}Var 540 name TcasOff StaticVar 541 name TcasTA StaticVar 542 name TcasTARA Static// ************************************************************************// ATC stby or ON:Var 9050 name I_ALTSRC Link IOCARD_SW Device 3 Input 9 Type I{ IF &I_ALTSRC = 0 { &X_Stby = 1 &X_Auto = 0 &X_ON = 0 } ELSE { &X_Stby = 0 &X_Auto = 0 &X_ON = 1 }} Var 8 name X_Stby StaticVar 9 name X_Auto StaticVar 10 name X_ON Static/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Var 640 Static name XPDR { L0 = TESTBIT &XPDR 24 IF L0 = 0 // not blank or lights test, so a valid frequency { &DIS_1 = 0 &DIS_2 = 0 &DIS_ATC = 1 &LED_FAIL = 0 L2 = FROMBCD &XPDR IF L2 = 0 { &D_ACTIVE = -999999 // blank } ELSE { IF L2 <> &XPDRFreq { &XPDRFreq = L2 &XPDRFreqLow = MOD L2 100 &XPDRFreqHigh = DIV L2 100 } &D_ACTIVE = &XPDRFreq } &Dialling = 0 } ELSE { CALL &DECBCD4 &XPDR IF &Digit0 = -999999 { &D_ACTIVE = -999999 // blank &D_FAIL = -999999 // blank &DIS_ATC = 0 &DIS_1 = 0 &DIS_2 = 0 &LED_FAIL = 0 } ELSE { &D_ACTIVE = 8888 &D_FAIL = 8 &DIS_ATC = 1 &DIS_1 = 1 &DIS_2 = 1 &LED_FAIL = 1 } }}Var 9103 name D_ACTIVE Link IOCARD_DISPLAY Device 3 Digit 0 Numbers 4 // ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  6. #6
    500+ This must be a daytime job



    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    NEW ZEALAND
    Posts
    948
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Hi,
    Unfortunately not that easy to read.
    Do you get the same error with any txt file you try to compile?
    The error does not look like a error due to the script being compiled.
    Looks like to me that the compiler cant run under win 10 because it is clashing with something.
    Have you tried running sioc as admin?.
    Are you able to compile the script on another computer just to prove it isnt the txt files causing your problem.
    If you want to you could send the txt file to me and i can try and compile it under win 10 to check the file os ok.