Page 9 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789101112 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 116

Thread: A320 FMGS B53

  1. #81
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Quote Originally Posted by Miatanet View Post
    Hi allall of a sudden my sound module disapeared and I can't setup my sound for fmgs. Has anyone the same issue?BRStefan
    I had the same, but It was the Windows Security. Take a look there if sound.exe is blocked.

  2. #82
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    203
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Quote Originally Posted by Leonidas View Post
    I had the same, but It was the Windows Security. Take a look there if sound.exe is blocked.
    same here with engine problems, taxi is ok, but when ready for take off, engines do not spooling up and my sound module is also no longer starting. I will check blocked files by windows and report.BrStefan

  3. #83
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    182
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Quote Originally Posted by Miatanet View Post
    same here with engine problems, taxi is ok, but when ready for take off, engines do not spooling up and my sound module is also no longer starting. I will check blocked files by windows and report.BrStefan
    Its Always good to hear, to not to be alone with an issue
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  4. #84
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    203
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Disabled all virus scanning and sound.exe is on again, but still no engine spooling. I gues I go back to previous version without weather radar. Stefan

  5. #85
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    182
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Ive checked again too, because it came into my mind that i havent broadcasted my new SSD where V5 is installed, but still have no engine Spooling up.So i turned back to previous Version too. Hopefully JL will take a look into it wat could be wrong.
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  6. #86
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,648
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    You can try removing icing effect in my soft by adding the line in c:\A320FMGS\FMGS server\PERF\CFM\aircraft.cfg
    AUTOICE=no

  7. #87
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    182
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    You can try removing icing effect in my soft by adding the line in c:\A320FMGS\FMGS server\PERF\CFM\aircraft.cfgAUTOICE=no
    indeed, that did the trick. Engines spooling up normaly if this line is added. Thank you JL
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  8. #88
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    MORA.BIN with AIRAC 2006 rev. 1

    Can someone please test updating the NAVDATA with the latest navigraph AIRAC 2006?
    Looks like the FMGSserver.exe hangs and MORA.BIN is not being created. If I revert back to a former AIRAC (2001) everything works well (as always).
    Just an issue on my system (P3Dv4.5)?
    : : : aviation.pero-online.de
    Developer of SIMstarter NG P3D & Homecockpit Builder

  9. #89
    150+ Forum Groupie



    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    196
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    As FSX user I've just noticed both issues as well: FMGSServer.exe hangs after a while and complete wrong WPT position using Airways after SID!!

    Example: EDDS/EDDK with SID TAGIK2H - Z3 - KETEK (which is the first WPT of FP after SID. This WPT is located about 300 nm westward of WPT TAGIK!!!!!!!!!!)

    I immediately noticed that there were only 10 (and not 11) bin files generated (MORA.bin is missing)with Navtgraph AIRAC 2006. This might be the reason for this bug.

  10. #90
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B53

    The last Navigraph DB 2006 build stops at 49%. Anyone with this? Regards

Page 9 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789101112 LastLast