Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    59
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    Dear Jean Luc,I really hope that you are doing well during these tough times!What are your plans regarding the upcoming new sims. Will FMGS be compatible to both FS2020 and P3Dv5. Is there anything you can already tell about?Thanks in advance, have nice easter day and please stay healthy. Best regards Michael

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    Hi JL, indeed i guess many of us have these kind of question in mind. Honestly speaking i was hoping that you are already involved in the Alpha Development Program of MS and already busy by migrating our beloved FMGS to the new platforms. I think that we all really really appreciate this.Have a nice eastertime and stay healthy.
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  3. #3
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    ...it seems Jean-Luc is busy in analyzing the new PDK from MS/Asobo how he can integrate the new flightmodel of the A320 NEO from FS2020 into Jeehell...
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  4. Thanks asessa thanked for this post
  5. #4
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    466
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    It seems to run! (but i had no flight, i try to have a complete flight into weekend).
    P3D V5 HF1 - PC spec: Intel i5-6600K, 16 GB DDR4 2400, GPU Nvidia GTX1070ti, M2 SSD NVme, JH FMGS, GSX, ASP3D+ASCA+ENVSHADE

  6. #5
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    466
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    Quote Originally Posted by bbruechmann View Post
    ...it seems Jean-Luc is busy in analyzing the new PDK from MS/Asobo how he can integrate the new flightmodel of the A320 NEO from FS2020 into Jeehell...
    This is a great news!
    P3D V5 HF1 - PC spec: Intel i5-6600K, 16 GB DDR4 2400, GPU Nvidia GTX1070ti, M2 SSD NVme, JH FMGS, GSX, ASP3D+ASCA+ENVSHADE

  7. #6
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    hm...asessa...well..it isnīt news in fact. Itīs my bedtime prayer based on hope
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  8. #7
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    466
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    Quote Originally Posted by bbruechmann View Post
    hm...asessa...well..it isnīt news in fact. Itīs my bedtime prayer based on hope
    Tomorow i will can fly and i will report here
    P3D V5 HF1 - PC spec: Intel i5-6600K, 16 GB DDR4 2400, GPU Nvidia GTX1070ti, M2 SSD NVme, JH FMGS, GSX, ASP3D+ASCA+ENVSHADE

  9. #8
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    466
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    Hi All, i just landed in LIRN... it's all perfect. You can fly with v5 and JH !
    P3D V5 HF1 - PC spec: Intel i5-6600K, 16 GB DDR4 2400, GPU Nvidia GTX1070ti, M2 SSD NVme, JH FMGS, GSX, ASP3D+ASCA+ENVSHADE

  10. #9
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    Coburg
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    How did you install Jeehell in v5?

  11. #10
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,644
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Plans for FS2020 and P3Dv5

    check version 53.0 which just got released, it have native support for P3D V5 without the need to edit config files.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast