Page 44 of 46 FirstFirst ... 3440414243444546 LastLast
Results 431 to 440 of 460

Thread: A320 FMGS B52

  1. #431
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    brasil
    Posts
    6
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    I'm trying to download and I can't, server down!

  2. #432
    150+ Forum Groupie



    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    196
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Have a look at posting #405. There you can find JH's exe to download.

  3. #433
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Did you made a clean re-install of the full Jeehell suite on all PCīs already?
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  4. #434
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,644
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by britto View Post
    I'm trying to download and I can't, server down!
    http://www.jeehell.org/A320FMGS_B52.5.6.exe

  5. #435
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by bbruechmann View Post
    Omar, iīve had this problem with one screen, but it was hardware related because the monitor panel had a defect and was switching on and off. Because i assume that you have the issue on two seperate monitors itīs unlikely that both screens are in trouble at the same time. First i would check exactly what is going on and off. Is it just the application window of the PFD/ND or is the screen going dark itself. This could be related to a driver problem of you graphic card what would be solved by a reinstall. If itīs just the appwindow of jeehell which goes on and off there could be an issue of focusing the active window. Make sure you have set in the settings of the PFD and ND windows "always on top".
    Hi No the issue is not screen it self It is just the pfd nd the goes on and off and also does switching panel between pfd/ndBefore i had this issue just in b52 versions But now i also have it in b50.2

  6. #436
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    176
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by omarhabeeb View Post
    Hi No the issue is not screen it self It is just the pfd nd the goes on and off and also does switching panel between pfd/ndBefore i had this issue just in b52 versions But now i also have it in b50.2
    Have you done a clean re-install of the Jeehell suite on all PCīs already?
    P3D V5 - PC spec: Intel i9-9900 overclocked 5 GHz, 32 GB RAM, GPU Nvidia RTX2080, M2 SSD, Skalarki HomeCockpit JH FMGS on a dedicated Server, PF3 for ATC, MCE, GSX, EFB, AS+ASCA

  7. #437
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Location
    israel
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    i uninstalled and installed the software several times and every time i also cancelled the c:/fmgsa320 directory and installed all over againi don't know if what you mean is the same thing and if there is something else that it needs to be uninstalled somewhere else

  8. #438
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    brasil
    Posts
    6
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    Tanks, very good.

  9. #439
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    [OFF TOPIC] Sorry for that, but does anyone have abbreviations for departure and approach briefings? (Like DIFRIPPS for MCDU) Regards

  10. #440
    25+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    49
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by omarhabeeb View Post
    i uninstalled and installed the software several times and every time i also cancelled the c:/fmgsa320 directory and installed all over againi don't know if what you mean is the same thing and if there is something else that it needs to be uninstalled somewhere else
    You also can go sure, that there are no axis linked for dimming the displays in config?If so maybe there is a stutter value input...