Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 53
  1. #21
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    203
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    Hi Peter

    sorry. to late Works, thank you for the quick response...

    BR
    Stefan

  2. #22
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thumbs up Final Version 1.0 released

    Thanks to the community for bringing up this piece of software that quick. Especially to Jean-Luc for his great support.
    Today I released final version 1.0. Tomorrow work is starting back and will take a lot of my time.

    Download (in ZIP file now):
    http://aviation.pero-online.de/corteManager4JH/

  3. Thanks SSO thanked for this post
    Likes SSO liked this post
  4. #23
    150+ Forum Groupie SSO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Posts
    239
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    This looks amazing. Many thanks.
    Got it set up to work with PFPX as well - Already loving it!

    /Stephen
    Cheers Stephen
    P3Dv4 Prof, FMGS A320, 1080p OH for ext. & 1080p 24" for int., TM Warthog, VATSIM (vPilot)

  5. #24
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Version 1.1 out now!

    Version 1.1 is available now.
    It includes small bugfixes and an important feature to start software BEFORE performing the "Silent Import".

    With that feature you dont need to start your routing software, plan route, close it, open corteManager4JH.
    You can easily start corteManager4JH, he opens your routing software (for example PFPX), wait until this process has been ended and continue after with the import. Very handy. :O)
    Note: Only works (and make sense) with "Silent Import".

    Download (in ZIP file now):
    http://aviation.pero-online.de/corteManager4JH/

  6. Thanks cmdr114b thanked for this post
  7. #25
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Kingston upon Hull
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Version 1.1 out now!

    Quote Originally Posted by capt_pero View Post
    Version 1.1 is available now.
    It includes small bugfixes and an important feature to start software BEFORE performing the "Silent Import".

    With that feature you dont need to start your routing software, plan route, close it, open corteManager4JH.
    You can easily start corteManager4JH, he opens your routing software (for example PFPX), wait until this process has been ended and continue after with the import. Very handy. :O)
    Note: Only works (and make sense) with "Silent Import".

    Download (in ZIP file now):
    http://aviation.pero-online.de/corteManager4JH/
    Hello.

    I have discovered that the programme crashes if I run it on a W10 computer with the UK date/time format. If I change the format to the default (US time/date format), the programme runs fine.

    I thought I would mention it just in case there are other UK users having the same problem.

    Regards,
    Darren Sugden

  8. #26
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    Hi Darren,

    thank you. I would like to debug that issue but if I switch to UK date/time it works fine:


    Do you tried to import flight plans? Can you please post a zip file including some saved flights and your corte.xml?
    Thanks.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #27
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    71
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    Quote Originally Posted by capt_pero View Post
    Hi Darren,

    thank you. I would like to debug that issue but if I switch to UK date/time it works fine:


    Do you tried to import flight plans? Can you please post a zip file including some saved flights and your corte.xml?
    Thanks.
    I confess, I am now at a loss.

    I tried running the programme on 3 different computers which all had the UK date/time format and all three would crash when I hit 'OK' after setting the path for the FMGS Data folder and AIRAC folder. But when I changed the date/time format to US, then all three computers worked fine running the programme. But here is the odd thing. I have now reverted back to the UK time/date format on all three computers and programme still works. I can't explain it but that is what happened!

    Anyway, thank you for giving the community such a wonderful piece of software.

    Kind regards,
    Darren

  10. #28
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    Okay. And it happend after initial start of the software after clicking "OK" in the Settings dialog?

  11. #29
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    71
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS

    Quote Originally Posted by capt_pero View Post
    Okay. And it happend after initial start of the software after clicking "OK" in the Settings dialog?
    Yes.

    Regards,
    Darren

  12. #30
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    181
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thumbs up Company Route Editor 4 JeeHell FMGS - v1.3 out now!

    I did some bugfixes at IVAO Flightplan imports. This affects routes, where a SID/STAR is included in the route string.

    Download (in ZIP file now):

    http://aviation.pero-online.de/corteManager4JH/

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast