Page 2 of 81 FirstFirst 1234561252 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 810
  1. #11
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Bremen / Germany
    Posts
    222
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Regarding the Sound Module:
    The module itself most times says "Not Connected to FMGS Server", whereas A320 Server Module says "Sound: Connected" permanently. Also the Sound Module shows as being version B26 and not B27. Maybe that's a hint?

    Thanks
    Stefan

  2. #12
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Thats not normal, it should read B27.
    Try this one: http://www.jeehell.org/Sound.exe

    JL

  3. #13
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Bremen / Germany
    Posts
    222
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    OK thanks, installed that one, but unfortunately it doesn't make any change. Still most time showing "Not Connected to FMGS Server" and still having these big response times from time to time

    Starter.exe shows also as B26. Is that a problem?

    Thanks
    Stefan

  4. #14
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    I will keep looking. If any other members here have the same issue, please report!

    JL

  5. #15
    25+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    44
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Hi JL,

    and thank for latest updates, this is getting better and better
    I have a problem with online flying in IVAO. When I turn transponder to mode C on your software, it turn IVAP to STBY. I also can't use my cockpit switch anymore to change the mode (offset $0354). Any ideas for this one?

    Thanks and regards,
    Tommi

  6. #16
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    86
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Hello JL,

    I have also problems with inputs, which actions are delayed for about 4 up to 6 seconds....

    Best Regards!

    MArco

  7. #17
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Quote Originally Posted by Leonidas View Post
    Hi JL
    At a first glance:
    1. Communication is established when the server starts first. If the clients are open and then the server starts, there is no connection.
    2. I can't see my flight plans from MCDU DATA menu.
    3. MCDU and FCU freezes when I press PILOTS ROUTES button.
    4. My CPflight FCU is working, but LEDs are off. Only the main display's LED are on.
    Regards
    After last online update:
    1. No change
    2. It's OK now
    3. No change (when MCDU starts after reading database says: "MCDU DISPLAY PROBLEM PLEASE REPORT ISSUE". The same when you try to enter to A/C STATUS.
    4. No change (but I discovered when I close and reopen the starter, it's OK. I don't know if this helps you...)

    Regards

  8. #18
    150+ Forum Groupie Fritz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    178
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    First I have to say, thanks JeeHell great job!


    I had problems with version 2.6 but version 2.7 works fine for me.

    At the first time my MCDU (Flightdeck Solutions) freeze also. I edit the IIT.dll with the IITcreator
    and stored it again. In the IITcreator I have seen that there is no longer any distinction between Cpt. and FO
    led for MW and MC. I had to adjust the setting. Then it worked again. I have also a small delay after
    entry into the MCDU but this is only slightly more than in the previous version but its ok for me.

    The FCU of CPFlight works without problems. Initially, I also thought that something is wrong.
    But then I noticed that the FCU now start only if the battery in the overhead is switched on.
    In the previous version, the FCU started as soon as the FMGS_Server was executed.

    The only problem that I had after a perfect flight, was that engine 1 started again even I have switched it off.
    But will test it again.

  9. #19
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Hello all,

    Ok I will look at the various iisues you all had.

    regards,
    JL

  10. #20
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta 27

    Hi,

    a small update is available on the automatic updater. I tried to reduce the lag through the network, as well as correct squawk issues.

    Cheers,
    JL

Page 2 of 81 FirstFirst 1234561252 ... LastLast