Page 4 of 118 FirstFirst 123456781454104 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 1171
  1. #31
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    Ok againnnnn a new version, now I hope this one will last longer, but I have a team of thorough beta testers trying to replace my blood with coffee
    Now MCDU should accept keyboard inputs and AP can engaged via the FCU. Sorry for that...

    Link:A320FMGS_B5.3.zip

  2. #32
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    92
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    I've been trying out your product for a few hours now, and I must say that I'm very impressed! I think you've just saved me a lot of money (that would have gone to PMSystems)!

    Thanks a lot for your HUGE contrbution to the Airbus cockpit builder community!

  3. #33
    300+ Forum Addict spiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    greece
    Posts
    304
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    i will second that graet work jeeheel i have not tryed it yet i am reading the pdf manual but later on today iwill
    thanks jeehell very good work

  4. #34
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Airbus Re: FMGS beta 5

    Thank you both,
    Now I know I'll never be able to truly compete with PM, but I aim at the budget builder such as myself
    And remember, the only for it to get better is to report any problems/suggestions you have!!

  5. #35
    25+ Posting Member totalflyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Keswick, ON
    Posts
    31
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    Just curious if there is any chance that this awesome looking software
    would work for an aircraft in FS9?
    Jeff Carswell
    A330-343x

    Intel Core 2 Quad Q8400 @ 2.66GHz
    4GB OCZ DDR2 PC1066 Gigabyte G31M-ES2L MB
    NVIDIA GeForce 7900 GTO 512mb

  6. #36
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    Not yet, maybe in a future version.
    I have to find a workaround for some offsets which don't work in FS9.

  7. #37
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta3

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    Hello,

    I've just finished the English version of the user's guide, along with a new version correcting minor bugs I found during the writing of the guide.

    Download here: FMGS beta 3.1

    Please tell me if you have any comment!!!!
    The URL isn't available anymore (for the FMGS Beta 3.1)??

  8. #38
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,656
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS beta3

    No I removed it from my server to save HD space, but I can upload it again if you really need this version, but I suggest you try the 5.3 version ?
    A320FMGS_B5.3.zip

  9. #39
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thumbs up Re: A320 FMGS beta3

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    No I removed it from my server to save HD space, but I can upload it again if you really need this version, but I suggest you try the 5.3 version ?
    A320FMGS_B5.3.zip
    Thanks a million!

  10. #40
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    8
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FMGS beta 5

    Hi Jeehell!

    Just noticed your software, are you familiar with VAS FMC a9 version?

    Quite similar than your FMGC beta 5. Both freeware, both has great potential to evolve something what sim community has waited. If you guys put your skils to same project...... huge!

    Is fmgc 5 ment to be shared to how many pc computers? i mean what is the most best configuration what parts should run in same computer, if we are looking prosessing speed of things.

    Just had an idea, what if we could use your fmgc and vasfmc at same time in different pc:s? now problem is that they share some offsets i guess. Mostly joystic calibration of your fmgc is conflicting with vasfmc. maybe if you take joystic calibration away from server .exe and add another joystic.exe, so we can use what we like most.

    Best regards
    Jarkko from Finland
    Last edited by sierra; 11-28-2009 at 03:38 AM. Reason: new idea