Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 73
  1. #11
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Birmingham UK
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Israel,

    Check your PMs...I have forwarded my e-mail address.

    Best

    Steve

  2. #12
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    I have a feeling this is going to be a popular search and request.

    I have also just upgraded to Win7 and FSX from FS9 and XP... please forward the 64bit drivers for the MCP... or let me know what I should do to get them.

    Best Regards

    Ron

  3. #13
    New Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    GALAROZA (SPAIN)
    Posts
    3
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Ron, your email, please.

    A explanation to all. These drivers have been done taking as bases drivers of 32 bits by a great friend and in addition, client of my professional office of Fiscal Advisers.

    This friend mine, is not bound for anything to the world of aviation nor of the simulation in particular, nevertheless, has given permission me so that all that one wishes that it, facilitates them. so please, when the direction of where asks for drivers to me facilíteme I must send them.

    Greetings

    PS Sorry my English, please.

  4. #14
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Birmingham UK
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Israel,

    Plse send the drivers to the following e-mail address@

    stephenbell@sky.com

    Kind Regards

    Steve

  5. #15
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Malmö, Sweden
    Posts
    5
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Hi,

    Would you mind sending the drivers for me as well? My e-mail is patric@flightsim.se

    Thanks a mill!

    /Patric

  6. #16
    New Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    brazil
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    if possible, send me the MCP driver please: uli1@uol.com.br

    Is it working with FSX ?

    thanks,
    Ulisses

  7. #17
    10+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    10
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    The driver is working with FSX and XP

    Regards
    Rolf

  8. #18
    75+ Posting Member ran56's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    84
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Hi guys,
    Can someone send me those drivers please
    email ranfin05 at yahoo.com

    Thanks,

    Ran.
    Ran Finkels
    Former B763 Builder - FS9 Simvionics. LDS, FDS OC etc.

  9. Thanks airflow thanked for this post
  10. #19
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    36
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Hi,

    Would someone be kind enough to send me the Aerosoft 747 MCP drivers for Windows 7 64bit please?

    My email address is: mdavenport555@gmail.com

    Thanks

  11. #20
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    36
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Aerosoft 747 MCP 64bit compatible?

    Hi could someone please forward the 64bit driver to the followig email address:-

    ramalski@yahoo.co.uk

    I am having problems receiving this to my gmail account.

    Thanks

  12. Thanks michelmvd thanked for this post
Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Phidgets and FS2Phidget behavior with WIN7 64bit
    By michelmvd in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 09:49 AM
  2. GoFlight GF-MCP Issue - Dashed lines through displays (FSX, Win7 64bit)
    By JTaylor801 in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 02:54 PM
  3. FS2Phidgets and 64bit Vista
    By imported_katchay in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-31-2009, 01:20 AM
  4. Compatible Issue
    By Deron in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 03:07 PM
  5. MCP Pro behaviour with Compatible Add-Ons
    By Paul G in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 07:17 AM