PDA

View Full Version : Main and lower DUs...



Enrico Schiratti
01-23-2006, 05:12 AM
Hello,

does anyone here have the Main and Lower DU selectors in
place already?

Ciao

Enrico

Rob Archer
01-23-2006, 08:04 PM
I have had them in place and working for awhile now. What do you need?
Rob
"Enrico Schiratti" wrote in message
news:385569.77322@wb.onvix.com...
> Hello,
>
> does anyone here have the Main and Lower DU selectors in
> place already?
>
> Ciao
>
> Enrico
>

Enrico Schiratti
01-24-2006, 04:11 AM
>I have had them in place and working for awhile now. What
>do you need?

I just started implementing them... because of the CPFlight
MIP737 and the PFC cockpit.

The display needs to be set to F6, and the following
commands handle the display position.

4F4 commands

600 Then cMainDU = 1 //Outb
601 Then cMainDU = 2 //Norm
602 Then cMainDU = 3 //ENG PRI
603 Then cMainDU = 4 //PFD
604 Then cMainDU = 5 //MFD
610 Then cLowerDU = 1 //ENG PRI
611 Then cLowerDU = 2 //NORM
612 Then cLowerDU = 3 // ND
620 Then fMainDU = 1
621 Then fMainDU = 2
622 Then fMainDU = 3
623 Then fMainDU = 4
624 Then fMainDU = 5
630 Then fLowerDU = 1
631 Then fLowerDU = 2
632 Then fLowerDU = 3

Lower DU has not been activated yet in the GC.

Ciao

Enrico



> "Enrico Schiratti" wrote in message
> news:385569.77322@wb.onvix.com...
>> Hello,
>>
>> does anyone here have the Main and Lower DU selectors in
>> place already?
>>
>> Ciao
>>
>> Enrico
>>
>

Matt Ford
01-24-2006, 12:05 PM
Enrico-

You are on fire. I'll start coding that into our sim.

Matt