PDA

View Full Version : Full A320 dual seat trainer

GodAtum
12-13-2013, 10:30 AM
Looking at the options I have found http://skalarki-electronics.eu/ and Flight Deck Solutions. They both look excellent but FDS has more history as a seller. Anyone dealt with Skalarki before?

dodiano
12-13-2013, 10:34 AM
Skalarki is Highly recommended! Excellent costumer support and excellent products and very easy to use!

adonismartinez
12-13-2013, 02:55 PM
Looking at the options I have found http://skalarki-electronics.eu/ and Flight Deck Solutions. They both look excellent but FDS has more history as a seller. Anyone dealt with Skalarki before?

Hi

I have been using Skalarki for about three years and things works very very nice, very affordable price with an excellent quality and support from Marcin is always available, you got responses always.

FDS has good products too, however they seems to be focusing in a bigger and more specialized market and their enthusiastic field seems to be reducing.

Also Skalarki is in constant development, you get new versions updates and compatibility with more and recent products, personally I reccomend it.

Regars.

Adonis

SimStar001
12-13-2013, 04:21 PM
Hello GodAtum,

first of all I have to say... BUY ALL COMPONETS FROM SKALARKI.

I have started building my cockpit 3 Years ago and at this time I haven't hear from SKALARKI. Unfortunatly. So I started building my cockpit with buying FDS MIP Panels and MIP Hardware as well as the FDS IO Board.
Product quality was good, but compairing it with SKALARKI, I have to say that SKALARKI's products are much much better than FDS. First in Panelquality, Backlighting (Skalarki using LEDs, FDS bulbs), look an feel at all, and the most two important things are the IO hardware/software as well as the great customer support, which I havent seen anywhere until now.