PDA

View Full Version : A320 FMGS Compatible with Cockpitsonic FCU/EFIS/AUTOBRAKES/ RADIO.......

photographerjm
05-21-2013, 11:42 PM
Hello JL,

Thank you for your attention and congratulations for your Best Work !!!!!!
I have some question, becouse I'm a beginner .......

I'm from Japan and some years ago I bought some products from Germany Company ( Cockpitsonic ) but after many problems I abandoned my A320 project and change for B737NG.
But my first project ( A320 ) is a dream and now I decided to return for my first project and decided sale my B737NG.
I have some parts from Cockpitsonic ( FCU / EFIS / RADIO / AUTOBRAKES ) all P&P but I do not know if it would be compatible with A320 FMGS.
I have some parts from opencockpit and MCDU from FDS.
Please, would be possible to inform me if the products I mentioned is compatible or not with A320 FMGS ???

Many thanks, I'm waiting your reply.
Best Regards and have a nice day,

Photographerjm

jeehell
05-23-2013, 07:02 PM
Hello,

Right now CockpitSonic is not compatible. BUT, I have all the necessary documentation to make the drivers. If you have some time to wait for then test the driver, I will give it a go.

As for FDS hardware and opencockpit, these are compatible (but need configuration of course).

Best regards
JL

photographerjm
05-23-2013, 09:14 PM
Hello JL !!!!
Many many thanks for your reply and support, I'm very very happy for your work !!!!
No problem I'm waiting your solutions for Cockpitsonic products !!!!!
Sorry , I'm only a "BEGINNER" and I will request helps for Opencockpits and FDS products too !!!

Many Thanks, I'm waiting your reply.
Best Regards and have a nice day,

Photographerjm

asessa
05-24-2013, 04:38 AM
Hi JL, i bought an ECAM panel plug&play from cockpitsonic, so if you want i can help you to test drivers ;)

jeehell
05-24-2013, 06:26 AM
Hi to both of you,

Actually I had already started on the ECAM, and it should be more or less working already.

Please have a try: