Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Offsets for Airbus Throttle

    I'm using a POSKY A340. Does someone
    knows where I can find the correct offsets
    to use with the throttle positions (TOGA, FLX, CL,....)

    Was looking on the FSUIPC documentation but couldn't find it.

    Thanks.
    Pedro
    www.pedro-nogueira.com/A340

  2. #2
    Executive Vice President, MyCockpit


    Matt Olieman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ocala, FL USA
    Posts
    3,163
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I can't recall offsets for the throttle positions for any of the Airbus models.

    I use the Project Magenta which has a calibrating procedure, so it knows the position of the throttle.

  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thanks Matt

    Looks like I have to continue to use the key2mouse feature

Similar Threads

  1. Airbus a320 throttle
    By Capt_Michele in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-27-2016, 04:12 PM
  2. Airbus Throttle
    By pmartin in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2010, 06:50 AM
  3. PM Airbus offsets
    By mmakela in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-28-2007, 10:21 AM
  4. PM some EFIS-FCU Airbus Offsets
    By imported_MattO in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2004, 07:53 PM