Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Power Supply

  1. #1
    Tim
    Guest

    Power Supply

    Here is a link for modifying a pc power supply for use in your sim. I've had one running for almost four years with no problems.

    http://web2.murraystate.edu/andy.bat...owerSupply.htm


    Richard

  2. #2
    MyCockpit Support Staff


    Westozy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    1,493
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Cheers Richard, that's a good idea!

    Gwyn

    737NG using Prosim737, Immersive Calibration Pro, Aerosim Solutions motorized TQ & cockpit hardware, CP Flight MCP & FDS SYS1X, SYS2X & SYS4X, FDS PRO FMCs, AFDS units & Glarewings, Matrix Orbital ELEC display, Pokeys Landing & Cruise alt display, Buttkicker Gamers, 3 x BenqMW811ST projectors with a Matrox Th2Go
    http://www.aerosimsolutions.com.au
    Supporter of MyCockpit.org, please join me in donating!!!

Similar Threads

  1. PC power supply to power Phidgets LED 64
    By drum4no1 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 03:21 PM
  2. GPU / Power Supply Question
    By smendlik in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 08:20 PM
  3. 12V power supply
    By Jackpilot in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-24-2009, 02:45 AM
  4. Main Power Supply
    By NNomad007 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-20-2008, 12:53 PM
  5. PC power Supply
    By BlackWidow in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-25-2007, 10:50 PM