Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member Olympic260's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens Greece
    Posts
    79
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Flight Illusion Questions

    Hello,

    Today I have received my Flight Illusion Gauges. After some time I have almost made them work with teh overhead. I have one problem though

    1) The Differential pressure gauge, althought It is correctly identified by PM the needle goes to the max value every time althought PM shows only 1 value. The cabin altitude is working correctly.

    Also does the cabin altitude indicator working in PM or is dummy for the time being?

    Using the last PMsystems file
    Chris

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    If you also bought the standby guages for your sim, I'd be interested in knowing how well they work directly with FS. Or FS/FSUIPC.
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

Similar Threads

  1. ?? Programming Flight Illusion GSA-IO ??
    By Skylane in forum I/O Interfacing and Hardware
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 05:55 PM
  2. flight illusion
    By cliff707 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 12:00 AM
  3. Flight Illusion Problems
    By davemckee in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 07:47 PM
  4. Flight Illusion Products
    By AlexJ in forum MyCockpit News and Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2009, 12:49 PM