Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Kent
    Posts
    24
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Default Com1 settings

    HI Guys i remember in fs9 that i edited the config file so every time i started fs Com1 would be set to 122.80 Unicom for Vatsim, I am trying to do the same with fsx but i cant seem to find where this setting is listed, i have searched the usual places like the config file in application data and the main folder but i cant find it. Does anyone know where i would find these settings?

    Thanks in Advance
    Mark

  2. #2
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Jackpilot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    MONTREAL
    Posts
    1,046
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Revert to FS9... just Joking...everebody knows I dislike FSX ..sorry,could'nt resist
    Have a great day and more appropriate answers
    Jackpilot
    B737-700 Posky
    FS9/P.Magenta
    without PMSystem

Similar Threads

  1. Com1 Leckseecon vars not works
    By Santyago in forum lekseecon Q&A and Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 06:44 AM
  2. GoFlight GF-166 COM1 COM2 and Ivap
    By KLM077 in forum MyCockpit Online Flying Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 08:07 AM
  3. COM1 Frequency with 1 rotary encoder with pushbutton
    By caparo in forum lekseecon Q&A and Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 05:35 PM
  4. com1 and nav1 from opencockpit, what does it look like?
    By jespergb in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-01-2010, 04:49 PM
  5. Default FS ATC
    By Jackpilot in forum Cockpit Sounds
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 02:19 PM