Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    8
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Question FS2Phidget + Encoder phidget?

    Hello,

    If I buy a PhidgetSensor Encoder phidget, will I be able to rotate the FS2004's VOR OBS knob (or, for instance, the heading bug) using FS2Phidget?

    Thanks in advance,
    Target

  2. #2
    alandyer
    Guest
    Tried that today.
    Yes, you can change NAV1 OBS with encoder

Similar Threads

  1. Turning a Rotary encoder with a pushbutton into a dual rotary encoder
    By snizbatch in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2009, 02:57 AM
  2. FS2Phidget and Phidget Encoder
    By ozziesim in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 07:34 PM
  3. DOES FS2PHIDGET work with 4-STEPPER PHIDGET?
    By gonavy903 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 01:03 PM
  4. Argh 3 phidget boards nicht working with FS2PHIDGET
    By Paul G in forum FS2Phidget Releases
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 02:50 PM
  5. Phidget Encoder Problem
    By cpeckinpaugh in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-18-2005, 04:56 PM