Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    engine start sequence


    trying to simulate ( auto ) A320 start sequence , can this be done with fsphidgets?


  2. #2
    Hi Pete,

    Not unless this is something already provided by MS-FS or FSUIPC.
    I would have a look at Project Magenta pmSystems fuctionality.
    Their product has a develpment environment where you can set this up if not already standard.


Similar Threads

  1. fsx 737-800 engine start
    By UKV1342 in forum General Microsoft Flight Simulator 10 (FSX)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-02-2011, 05:17 AM
  2. Correct Jaguar engine start sequence
    By bapilot54 in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2008, 03:46 PM
  3. Correct engine startup sequence
    By bapilot54 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 03:51 PM
  4. Boeing start sequence
    By PaulEMB in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-11-2007, 03:07 PM
  5. Engine start sequence - Airbus
    By 3202b in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-15-2007, 02:22 PM