Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: PMSystems

  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    45
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    PMSystems

    Hi,
    I heard that there's a preliminary version that already works with some functions of PMSystems.
    Where can I find it?

    regards
    Andras

  2. #2
    phidgets
    Guest

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    45
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by phidgets
    Right here
    Ahh, many thanks.
    May I have another question?
    Is it possible to run 2 or more Fs2phidget copies on different computers?

    Andras

  4. #4
    phidgets
    Guest

    2 copies

    I don't see why not.

    Matt

  5. #5
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    45
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by phidgets
    Matt,

    Call me stupid, but after downloading the1.0.39 version I don't find any PMSys related stuff. Am I crazy or overlooked something or I need some special a Access file?

    regards
    Andras

  6. #6
    alandyer
    Guest
    PMSystem settings will be released shortly.
    I am in the process of moving away from Access database.
    Users will be able to add or modify FSUIPC settings a lot maore easily.

  7. #7
    alandyer
    Guest
    FS2Phidgets can certainly run on multiple machines.
    Software is FSUIPC-based.
    Whatever you can do with FSUIPC you can do with FS2Phidgets.
    FS2Phidgets is smart hardware frontend to FSUIPC.

    Have not tried running multiple FS2Phidgets on one computer.
    What does FSUIPC documentation say about this?

  8. #8
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Budapest
    Posts
    45
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by alandyer
    FS2Phidgets can certainly run on multiple machines.
    Software is FSUIPC-based.
    Alan,

    I tried it and works just fine on actually 3 machines.
    Now nothing is left but eagerly waiting for the new release that may bring some life into PMSystems. Hope we can experiment soon.

    regards
    Andras

Similar Threads

  1. FSC TQ 737 with PMSYSTEMS
    By tugo31 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 08:49 PM
  2. PMSystems?!
    By coolmanak in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 11:06 AM
  3. MIP in PMSystems??
    By Fuglsang in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-11-2009, 03:31 PM
  4. Do I have to have PMsystems?
    By Xanderol in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-22-2008, 06:17 AM