Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: 8' LCD for MCDU

  1. #1
    Baillet Jean-Jacques
    Guest

    8' LCD for MCDU

    Hi !
    Yes it is a touch screen
    I am using CDU with my finger, no with mouse click
    But it is also a nrmal LCD, with mouse and keypad if you want
    Regards Jean-Jacques


  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    39
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Do you know of any downloads that can operate the Opencockpit's FMC?
    I know of Project magenta, cost too much for me at this time. If you know of others a little less expense, that would surely help me.

    Thanks a Million,

    Tommy
    San Diego

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    france
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: 8' LCD for MCDU

    hello,
    do ou know a kit mcdu320 from opencockpit!
    have you assenbled this kit!
    thank for your reply
    best regards
    laurent

Similar Threads

  1. Mcdu help!
    By coolmanak in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-17-2009, 04:02 PM
  2. MCDU / FMC how to...
    By canadairman in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 02:46 PM
  3. Fds Mcdu + Pm Mcdu
    By pdpo in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-16-2008, 03:40 AM
  4. 5 ' LCD for MCDU
    By Frans Mosmans in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-15-2004, 04:01 PM