Page 1 of 46 1234511 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 460

Thread: A320 FMGS B52

  1. #1
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,644
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Airbus A320 FMGS B52

    Hi Guysafter a long time without updates, here is the B52.0. I skipped B51 because of some problems.Available trhough updater and at:http://www.jeehell.org/A320FMGS_B52.5.6.exeHere is a changelog:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!- A navdata re-build is necessary !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-Work in progress on OVHD panel graphics interface. This is only a temporary work it will be enhanced further more when more graphics are ready (user contribution by Jacques, big thumbs up to him, feel free to express your thanks on the forums)-Fixed/enhanced many EIS graphics.-PFD VDEV can now be green on EIS2 (option). -added LDEV display on specific RNP approach (RNP

  2. Thanks Leonidas, Beaufort, sxa1376, Fritz, masterp, tcane, asessa, iwik thanked for this post
    Likes sxa1376, Fritz, masterp, tcane liked this post
  3. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    eddn
    Posts
    209
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi Jean Luc,

    thanks a lot for your new update! I will try this afternoon the new update and also a big thank you to Jacques for your work!!! Nice to see that some guys can help Jeehell in this case!
    One question, what’s are your plans with the Instructor Station App?
    Looking forward to the test this afternoon and today evening online flight.

    Cheers
    Florian

  4. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    43
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi Jean Luc,
    Tks for the new version!!.


    I Just intalled the b52 version , but i have a problem .
    When starting the program, i have a crash in to fmgs server module.
    Write a not ident " access violation on address ".
    You have an Idea ?
    Many tks For Reply


    Daniele

  5. #4
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    43
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Quote Originally Posted by immaging View Post
    Hi Jean Luc,
    Tks for the new version!!.


    I Just intalled the b52 version , but i have a problem .
    When starting the program, i have a crash in to fmgs server module.
    Write a not ident " access violation on address ".
    You have an Idea ?
    Many tks For Reply


    Daniele
    Hi Jean Luc,

    SORRY for my last post !! Problem solve, my error!! I Delete completly the nav data file....

    Regards Daniele

  6. #5
    500+ This must be a daytime job



    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    NEW ZEALAND
    Posts
    939
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Big thanks to JL and Jacques.

    JL: Hope you have a great day on Sunday and enjoy many more.
    Kindest Regards
    Les

  7. #6
    75+ Posting Member startrail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon
    Posts
    106
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Thank you JL for your continuous efforts and dedication.

    Mike

  8. #7
    150+ Forum Groupie Fritz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    178
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    In the first attempt with the new version, I noticed a strange behavior of the cabin pressure.
    Plane was still on the ground.

    When turned off terrain it will still be displayed.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #8
    75+ Posting Member startrail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon
    Posts
    106
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi JL

    Is it possible for you to add speed brake sound to FMGS sound module in manner that it will be triggered upon deployment of speed brake.


    thank you


    Mike

  10. #9
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    71
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    #1 The flap indicator on the EWD is not right when flaps are retracted - just a thin line showing.
    #2 There appears to be a mismatch of times between the SD and the estimated time of arrival showing on the MCDU. As I’m writing, the SD is showing a time of 18.02 with the next waypoint due at 18.04 as indicated on the ND. However, eta is 20.22 according to the MCDU and I have only 350 miles to run....

    Regards,
    Darren Sugden

  11. #10
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Azores
    Posts
    123
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hello. i installed b52 yesterday. But i found a issue. i'm using VAS throtles. in this version (b52) the ENG STAR and ING buttons does not work.
    if i back version b50.2 all work correctly.
    Anybody knows if JH changed anythig in comunication with VAS.dll? i think thar start.exe don t read vas .dll

    cheers
    Frederico

Page 1 of 46 1234511 ... LastLast