Page 27 of 46 FirstFirst ... 1723242526272829303137 ... LastLast
Results 261 to 270 of 460

Thread: A320 FMGS B52

  1. #261
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    194
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    ....end even if JL is collecting some money from our bankaccounts via his EXE-files...come on everybody,...therefore we have a very complex aircraft-system-simulation just for free!!!!

  2. #262
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    185
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    I can confirm the oscilating engines in CRZ (CFM Version):
    P3D v4.5
    Jeehell B52.3.6

    Anyone without this issue?

    Regards,
    Peter

  3. #263
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Mine is engine independent, try it with IAE and report. It's less, but I think also exists.
    Regards

  4. #264
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    206
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi all,

    since the latest update, the updater does some strange things. (error message : "Invalid pipe name specified!" Anyone else have that ise?

    Best regards
    Stefan

  5. #265
    150+ Forum Groupie capt_pero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    185
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    [...] since the latest update, the updater does some strange things. (error message : "Invalid pipe name specified!" Anyone else have that ise? [...]
    Download and install B52.3.6:
    http://www.jeehell.org/A320FMGS_B52.3.6.exe

  6. #266
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    206
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Cool...

    thank you capt_pero

    best regards
    Stefan

  7. #267
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    194
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi JL, about the oscillation of the engines i noticed yesterday on a leg where ATC forced me to stay at a FL of 17.000 ft. that the oscillation was very very little at that height, nearly not noticable. So it seems that it is depending on the cruiselevel of the ac . At the usually flown FL around FL250 up to FL360, the oscillation is very high. Varies btw. 84 and 60 % N1 and very constant from level-off at cruise altitude until beginning to descent.
    Maybe this helps to track down the issue.
    reg. Bernd

  8. #268
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    East Yorkshire UK
    Posts
    263
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    I got the same problem. Really annoying as my sim had been working fine and then on switch on all the starter.exe files on four computers were deleted. I then got the Updater errors when I tried to reload. Have disabled updater and am regaining control.
    Barry
    www.a320sim.com

  9. #269
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    East Yorkshire UK
    Posts
    263
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Installed 52.3.6 and virus trigger still there. Have put exclude in Defender which permits me to install server.exe.

  10. #270
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    34
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    I got also some virus warning during/after installing Jeehell. Sure that this is not real and "only" FMGS?