Page 21 of 46 FirstFirst ... 1117181920212223242531 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 460

Thread: A320 FMGS B52

  1. #201
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    zurich
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hello, I have the same problem! I use FsX with fscockpit Throttle. If anyone has an idea!?
    Please , I would be happy!

  2. #202
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    zurich
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Ps: it means: I can not start the engines, after update B52! I calibrate the Throttle after the update, but no change!
    Attached Images Attached Images

  3. #203
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    I have the same and plays perfectly. I'm afraid you have to switch to P3D my friend, it's time...

  4. #204
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    zurich
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hm, i don‘t know.... next Year comes the new Microsoft Flightsimulator and it looks pretty good....��

  5. #205
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    It does indeed, but I doubt for its compatibility for our home cockpit's hardware...

  6. #206
    150+ Forum Groupie masterp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Posts
    224
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Yes P3D is all the way now...however I hope JL can keep FMGS compatible with FSX , like myself with limited budget for upgrading the P3D systems

  7. #207
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    424
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi JL
    I think that in FUEL PRED page MIN DEST FOB must be equal to ALTN + FINAL.
    In this case 0.6 + 1.0 = 1.6
    Then MIN DEST FOB + EXTRA = 1.6 + 1.5 = 3.1 (EFOB in destination)
    And EFOB - ALTN = 3.1 - 0.6 = 2.5 (EFOB in alternate airport)
    Am I wrong?

    * The issue from my post #187 is OK now. It works after all... but I can't edit it.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  8. #208
    150+ Forum Groupie bbruechmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    Rostock, Germany
    Posts
    194
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    hi Stefan, iam using AS Navdata pro and ive just tested to put in a routing to KORD and it works for me. But ive already updated to AIRAC1909.

  9. #209
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    75
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    michael, are the displays working again - any improvement ? - and if "yes", what has solved the probleme ?

  10. #210
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hello, I use the version B52.2.18 and have the latest airac from navigraph on it. I do not know what happened but suddenly the STARS are missing, the SIDS are all there.
    regards
    Klaus