Page 13 of 32 FirstFirst ... 39101112131415161723 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 316

Thread: A320 FMGS B52

  1. #121
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    10

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Same for me and one more detail. FSX crash after few minutes when start A320 FMGS B52.2!? B52.0 works fine.

  2. #122
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    177

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Forgot to say that I´ve noticed these FSX crashes as well. Thanks for reporting these issues. So I know that I'm not the only one.
    Regards
    René

  3. #123
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Stuttgart,Germany
    Posts
    88

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hello JL,
    Same for me, with Skalarki TQ Engin start is not possible.
    Everything Works find with the old Version.

    Regards Micha

  4. #124
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    177

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Just confirming that B50.2 works fine on my PCs

  5. #125
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    China
    Posts
    56

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi JL, All,

    I'm afraid EGPWS and WX have disappeared for me.

    Data was copied to new EGPWS data directory on the PFD/ND display machine

    Above PC is set as running EGPWS (Not running FGMS)

    Directories are set, both EGPWS and EGPWS data, and exported

    On the client machines EGPWS is set as not running, EGPWS output directory is mapped correctly to exported directory from master EGPWS, EGPWS Data directory option in config is grayed out.

    WX config has not changed.

    But nothing is being displayed for either.

  6. #126
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    China
    Posts
    56

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Additionally -- I've just found what's probably the problem. The config on the EGPWS server is not saving. I click EGPWS server, click done, and when I re-open the config it has lost that setting. This happens running configure as both a user and as administrator.

  7. #127
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    China
    Posts
    56

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Work around the non saving configuration was to reinstall, now EPGWS is running on the PFD/ND machine only but still no Terrain data. No weather to test on at the moment, but Edinburgh looks a bit dodgy right now, so just going EGLL EGPH to try it out.

  8. #128
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    418

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Hi JL, yesterday i tried to have firt full flight with the new version.
    I was not able to move because the engine had no power despite the levers being in TOGA.
    See image
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #129
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,608

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Did you rebuild the navdata? did you recalibrate your axis?

  10. #130
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    418

    Re: A320 FMGS B52

    Yes , i did