Page 18 of 19 FirstFirst ... 8141516171819 LastLast
Results 171 to 180 of 186

Thread: A320 FMGS B50

  1. #171
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    350
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Quote Originally Posted by Reyden84 View Post
    Hi,
    Im sorry to tell you your donwload link for b50.1 is infected by Maleware...
    I tryd to repair or fix it but not working still get Maleware warning.
    Thanks.
    Why don't you download last version B50.2?

  2. #172
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    350
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Hi
    Files in folder C:\A320FMGS\WXR hasn't updated recently, so no weather radar for me. Something happened with AS? An update maybe... Does anyone know something?

  3. #173
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    126
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Hi,

    are you sure that \WXR folder is still shared? There is no recent AS update but some for Windows. Who knows what they have done with your system

  4. #174
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    350
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Quote Originally Posted by romeow View Post
    Hi,
    are you sure that \WXR folder is still shared? There is no recent AS update but some for Windows. Who knows what they have done with your system
    Firstly It has nothing to do with sharing. P3D, FMGS and AS are in the same PC, so must there be files in local folder C:\A320FMGS\WXR. Secondly you should look sharing \\WXR at ND PC.
    Thanks for your answer

  5. #175
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Rheine / NRW / Germany
    Posts
    69
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Hello together,

    i mentioned an issue with my system, when i use the AP-Disconnect button. In config, they are both push and release-function assigned to corresponding APTO-function for CPT and FO. Controllers are both set off in P3D and FSUIPC. In my case, when i use the function by doubleclick with AP on, the cavalrycharge comes up as normal, but the priorityleftfunction goes on and stays on, also the Masterwarning goes not off as expected. So i have to release it both by pressing sidestickpriority button to switch off the arrow nd pressing master warning to switch MW LED off.
    In further versions, the Priority function only goes on, when no AP was active and the arrow goes off, when button was released.
    Has anyone the same issue or is this behaviour normal function?

    Further information: i use the new remotejoyfunction for all controlaxis, maybe it is useful

    Regards Henrik

  6. #176
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    49
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    same for me ! I am not using remotejoy

  7. #177
    150+ Forum Groupie Fritz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    174
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Quote Originally Posted by Beaufort View Post
    Youre right, I noticed the same, but still longer ago, I think from B50.0 or 50.1. When reaching cruise altitude, e.g. FL370, fully loaded with e.g 170 PAX and 5t fuel left, speed M.71 at CI35, all properly calculated with PFPX, speed is in yellow area, AP and A/THR disconnects and thrust increases im AFLOOR protection. I can reengage AP and A/THR when setting speed manual to M.81 and yellow area is left. This effect did not appear before.
    Had this effect this morning at FL360. FMGS B50.2. Also 170 PAX, speed M.71 at CI50. Set speed manual to M.75.

  8. #178
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    350
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Quote Originally Posted by Fritz View Post
    Had this effect this morning at FL360. FMGS B50.2. Also 170 PAX, speed M.71 at CI50. Set speed manual to M.75.
    Maybe you should turn ENG ANTI ICE on.

  9. #179
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    eddn
    Posts
    200
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Hallo Jeehell,
    I had a small question because of XPDR/TCAS via Joystickswitches.
    I have a original TCas Panel and interface it with a LeoBodnar BBI-32. Thats my second BBI-32 in my system but the Cards has allready another name called "Button Box Interface 2".
    I assignet more or less all the buttons and switches via the FMGS Config.
    For a example the Button XPDR3... push the button and "Button Box Interface 2 Key N8 appears in the box. Assign as XPDR3 with a push AND release action. I had already done that with other keys thats work.
    Then fire up the Flightsimulator and your software. But nothings happen. No change oder something else. There is nothing in your software of the inputs. See it also in the MCDU / TCas Menue.
    Any idea???
    Looking forward to your reply.
    Cheers Florian

  10. #180
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,505
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B50

    Quote Originally Posted by tcane View Post
    Hallo Jeehell,
    I had a small question because of XPDR/TCAS via Joystickswitches.
    I have a original TCas Panel and interface it with a LeoBodnar BBI-32. Thats my second BBI-32 in my system but the Cards has allready another name called "Button Box Interface 2".
    I assignet more or less all the buttons and switches via the FMGS Config.
    For a example the Button XPDR3... push the button and "Button Box Interface 2 Key N8 appears in the box. Assign as XPDR3 with a push AND release action. I had already done that with other keys thats work.
    Then fire up the Flightsimulator and your software. But nothings happen. No change oder something else. There is nothing in your software of the inputs. See it also in the MCDU / TCas Menue.
    Any idea???
    Looking forward to your reply.
    Cheers Florian
    Did you clear the active code twice before trying to enter a new code?