Page 15 of 18 FirstFirst ... 51112131415161718 LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 179

Thread: A320 FMGS B49

  1. #141
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Stuttgart,Germany
    Posts
    85
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Thank you Karl for the quick answer.
    I will try to distribute the modules differently on the computers.
    Maybe it helps.

    Best regards,
    Micha
    [

  2. #142
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    125
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Quote Originally Posted by Barrykensett View Post
    Press the blank key to swap the settings over.
    Barry
    Didn't work probably due to the driver for my MCDU.

    @ michael1508
    It was a bit annoying to adjust labels and lines within the software MCDU for my hardware MCDU but it worked!

    Thank you both for your hints!

  3. #143
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    125
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Hello JH,

    just a proposal for improvement for a next version / update. With 49.2 "spool up" time between IDLE and 50% N1 is far to short! I noticed in YT videos that it takes about 10 s (to check the performance of both engines) until pilots move the levers to FLX detent. Not very important, I know, but a small step to more reality
    Kind regards
    René

  4. #144
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,111
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Rene - like this video?

    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  5. #145
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    125
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Exactly! 0:32-0:41

  6. #146
    75+ Posting Member startrail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon
    Posts
    81
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Hi;

    Don’t know if someone faced a similar situation. Everything was running smoothly between Server and client. Today Fsx connect can not establish connection with P3d despite the fact that networking and communications between both computers in other programs is perfect . I have reinstalled b49.2 but no change . On jeehell server page only AP/FBW , Mcdu and Fo Mcdu are connected.

    Any help would be highly appreciated.


    Regards


    Mike

  7. #147
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    343
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Quote Originally Posted by startrail View Post
    Hi;
    Don’t know if someone faced a similar situation. Everything was running smoothly between Server and client. Today Fsx connect can not establish connection with P3d despite the fact that networking and communications between both computers in other programs is perfect . I have reinstalled b49.2 but no change . On jeehell server page only AP/FBW , Mcdu and Fo Mcdu are connected.
    Any help would be highly appreciated. Regards
    Mike
    Take a look if there's an security app that prevents communication, like firewall and if you run all as admin.

  8. #148
    75+ Posting Member startrail's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon
    Posts
    81
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Quote Originally Posted by Leonidas View Post
    Take a look if there's an security app that prevents communication, like firewall and if you run all as admin.
    Thank you for the reply.I was about to post that problem was solved. Somehow simconnect was removed. Installing solved the issue.

    Thank you

  9. #149
    150+ Forum Groupie


    Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    194
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    Hi all,
    does someone also has the issue, that when switching from CSTR to ARPT on EFIS, just NDB's are shown. Means, no Arpt on the NDB.
    running latest version.

    Thank you for a hint.

    BR
    Stefan

  10. #150
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    135
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B49

    I don't have that problem. I suggest you open JH software EFIS panel and see which light is turning on when you press ARPT on your hardware. If NDB lights in the software panel then your hardware is misconfigured or the wiring is wrong.