Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789 LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 86

Thread: P3D v4 link2fs

  1. #71
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Very pleased to see this is in development as I'd like to make the switch to P3Dv4 but I rely on Link2fs for much of my home cockpit build. Any updates on progress?

    many thanks

  2. #72
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Quote Originally Posted by NunaSims View Post
    tom,
    will do additional testing this week
    Hi Nuna, how is proceding the development?
    cheers Leo

  3. #73
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Tampa, FL, USA, Earth..umm
    Posts
    77
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    I'm taking a guess here, but due to the lack of response both here and in Email(s) - I requested info/updates by Email as well - this appears to be abandoned. Or the author is too busy, in which case it was not wise to say it will be fixed "by the end of this week"...about 3(?) months ago. So for me, its back to MobiFlight.

  4. #74
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    18
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    I can only encourage him to carry on. The world needs a link2fs-successor for p3d

  5. #75
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    Porto Alegre, RS - Brazil
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Hello.

    The download still available?

    Tks



    Quote Originally Posted by NunaSims View Post
    Hello Everyone
    first i am so sorry for the delay , i had a back problem (not fun)
    here is the link for the download , it is free and will stay free for all the updates
    the website Nuna Simulations is under construction and will be fully active within 2 weeks
    please register to the websitte and for the newsletter and you will received updates and new product information

    the link is
    http://www.nunasimulations.com/fligh...ug-play-panels

    both version are there 32 and 64 , please let me know if there is anything i need to fix i will work on it
    and again sorry to keep you waiting

  6. #76
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Location
    Madrid
    Posts
    44
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    You don't need it. With the last version of prepar3d 4.1 & fsuipc 5, link2fs works as always.

  7. #77
    300+ Forum Addict Tom_G_2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Central Mass
    Posts
    440
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Quote Originally Posted by _alioth_ View Post
    You don't need it. With the last version of prepar3d 4.1 & fsuipc 5, link2fs works as always.
    I've heard this from others as well. I updated from P3D V4 to V4.1 but still no joy. Is there a specific version of SimConnect that is needed from 4.1?
    https://www.facebook.com/mycessnasim PC: Intel Core i7 Haswell @ 3.8GHz, 8Gb Ram, Win 7 64Bit, dual SSDs, GeFroce 780 SIM: P3Dv4.1, FSUIPC5, Link2FSMulti, ASN16, Orbix, REX, BFF Force Feedback

  8. #78
    500+ This must be a daytime job Jim NZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    766
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Hi Tom ,,, Surprised no-one has answered this.


    If you haven't sorted this out yourself ,, you need to install the RTM version of simconnect ,,, if you cant find it have a look in the P3D's "redist" folder.


    Cheers Tom ,, Jim
    www.jimspage.co.nz/intro.htm
    All this and Liz still loves me ! !

  9. Thanks Frank_P, Tom_G_2010 thanked for this post
    Likes Frank_P, Tom_G_2010 liked this post
  10. #79
    300+ Forum Addict Tom_G_2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Central Mass
    Posts
    440
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Quote Originally Posted by Jim NZ View Post
    Hi Tom ,,, Surprised no-one has answered this.


    If you haven't sorted this out yourself ,, you need to install the RTM version of simconnect ,,, if you cant find it have a look in the P3D's "redist" folder.


    Cheers Tom ,, Jim
    Jim, THANKS!!!! I'll check that out tomorrow after work. I don't recall specifically loading the RTM version so I hope that's the fix.

    It's good to hear from you, long time no speak!
    https://www.facebook.com/mycessnasim PC: Intel Core i7 Haswell @ 3.8GHz, 8Gb Ram, Win 7 64Bit, dual SSDs, GeFroce 780 SIM: P3Dv4.1, FSUIPC5, Link2FSMulti, ASN16, Orbix, REX, BFF Force Feedback

  11. #80
    300+ Forum Addict Tom_G_2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Central Mass
    Posts
    440
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: P3D v4 link2fs

    Quote Originally Posted by Tom_G_2010 View Post
    Jim, THANKS!!!! I'll check that out tomorrow after work. I don't recall specifically loading the RTM version so I hope that's the fix.

    It's good to hear from you, long time no speak!
    That did the trick, Link2FSMulti appears to be working now!

    THANKS!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/mycessnasim PC: Intel Core i7 Haswell @ 3.8GHz, 8Gb Ram, Win 7 64Bit, dual SSDs, GeFroce 780 SIM: P3Dv4.1, FSUIPC5, Link2FSMulti, ASN16, Orbix, REX, BFF Force Feedback

  12. Thanks Jim NZ thanked for this post
Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 456789 LastLast

Tags for this Thread