Page 26 of 33 FirstFirst ... 16222324252627282930 ... LastLast
Results 251 to 260 of 321

Thread: A320 FMGS B47

  1. #251
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    1,912
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    in your file c:\A320FMGS\FMGS Server\PERF\PA320\Aircraft.ini add the line:
    LinkISISQNHtoCPT=yes
    This is a very helpful.

    I should start adding an FAQ with all these hidden options, thanks JL
    Soarbywire - Flight Simulation News and Resource | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  2. #252
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,264
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    HI All

    A new update is available.
    http://www.jeehell.org/A320FMGS_B47.3.exe or through auto update.



    What's new in B47.3:
    ----------
    -Added MCDU and PFD DECELERATE message
    -Added MCDU and PFD MORE DRAG message
    -Added MCDU TOO STEEP PATH AHEAD message and pseudo waypoint
    -Added back on profile prediction arrow on ND
    -Corrected some DES profile computations issues (particularly on non precision and RNAV approaches)
    -Corrected ALTN FPLN issues when activating the ALTN (wrong procedures in the new destination airport).
    -Corrected some CSTR management during DES/APPR
    -Corrected high altitude go around FMA modes sequencing
    -Corrected ALT*/ALT below ACC ALT during takeoff
    -Added SPDBRK arming via analog range
    -Corrected WXR/TERR dimmer pot detection in FMGS config
    -Corrected double box in FMA column
    -Corrected ARPT bug issues on ND (number displayed reducing over time, probably affected also VORs/NDBs/FIXes)
    -Corrected FSUIPC DECEL bug
    -Corrected APU EGT at 0°
    -Corrected EGPWS terrain mis alignment (due to magnetic variation)

    JL

  3. Thanks alamwuhk2a, tcane, Fritz, Leonidas thanked for this post
    Likes alamwuhk2a liked this post
  4. #253
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    366
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    wow! thanks JH!

  5. #254
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Hi JL,

    Thanks for that update. I just installed it. However, the Thrust levers and speedbrake lever stop working (FSCockpit). I Can't find them in the FMGS Config app. They are connected to the PC since I can see them with the FS Cockpit App and the work properly.

    Please help

  6. #255
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    41
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Hi Jeehell

    With the WX I have some probleme. I can't set the TILT value positive. There are always a - in front.

  7. #256
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    LGTS
    Posts
    285
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Quote Originally Posted by jcostabal View Post
    Hi JL,
    Thanks for that update. I just installed it. However, the Thrust levers and speedbrake lever stop working (FSCockpit). I Can't find them in the FMGS Config app. They are connected to the PC since I can see them with the FS Cockpit App and the work properly.
    Please help
    It has nothing to do with this update. I have the same THR LVR and work properly.

  8. #257
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Laupheim/Germany
    Posts
    89
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Hello JL,
    thanks for this update!

    But in the MCDU i can not arrive the prog and pref page!

    This errormessage is on the display " MCDU DISPLAY Problem, Please report issue"

    Regards Peter

  9. #258
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,264
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Quote Originally Posted by pete_fuss View Post
    Hello JL,
    thanks for this update!

    But in the MCDU i can not arrive the prog and pref page!

    This errormessage is on the display " MCDU DISPLAY Problem, Please report issue"

    Regards Peter
    more details required, at least flight phase, what data was filled in MCDU etc...

  10. #259
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Laupheim/Germany
    Posts
    89
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Hello JL,

    the next problem i have is: the throttle lever don`t work!
    In the fmgs_config i cannot assign the joystick axis ! it`s a bodnar controller!
    in the last version it works fine !

    regards Peter

  11. #260
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Laupheim/Germany
    Posts
    89
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: A320 FMGS B47

    Quote Originally Posted by jeehell View Post
    more details required, at least flight phase, what data was filled in MCDU etc...
    Hello JL,

    i start to fill up first the two int pages, then i will go to the pref page to fill in V1 VR and V2 and then this errormessage is in the display of the mcdu!

    Regards peter