Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Air France livery

    Good day,

    Can someone help to have an Air France livery for this amazing Jeehell FMGS software ?
    Almost things are ready but i don't find it
    Thanks for any help
    Regards

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,050
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Hi Aumkem, you can check the Project Airbus website -- there is a list of liveries available for download.

    Would anyone with photoshop abilities be able to help and adjust a Tiger Air IAE livery to fit into the Jeehell CFM aircraft?

    Cheers.
    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Hi OmniAtlas,
    I took the time to search and test before post here.
    The only PA AirFrance livery i found do not fit with my FSX JHFMGS ?
    Perhaps i miss something..
    Really need Help about this for flight with my VA -)
    Thanks

  4. #4
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    376
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site


  5. #5
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Hi guys,
    First , thanks for your Help - it really do.
    Finally The onlyway for make it works for me was to DL the Air France a32x livery for PA.
    - duplicate on Simobjetcs/Airplanes the a320 FMGS JH Project Airbus A320-214 and rename as
    a320 FMGS JH Project Airbus A320-214 Air france
    - Copy all .BMP files contain in Air france_a32x / texture.fgkxg Project Airbus file and paste into
    a320 FMGS JH Project Airbus A320-214 Air france / texture then replace all the files.
    - In that folder , open the Aircraft.cfg file , Add Aifrance to title and modify ui_varation from Airbus to Airfrance.

    Like that it finally works for me ..
    Don't know if it the good way but it the only i found for make it works
    thank you Omniatlas and Asessa for helping me.

    Best regards

  6. #6
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    376
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    I never have any problem with liveries downloaded on avsim or other.
    Simply, i copied the texture.xxx folder into main A32x JL aircraft folder and added the [fltsim.XX] section into aircraft.cfg

  7. #7
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    France
    Posts
    14
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Good to know,
    This is the normal way but not works for me ...

  8. #8
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,050
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Quote Originally Posted by asessa View Post
    I never have any problem with liveries downloaded on avsim or other.
    Simply, i copied the texture.xxx folder into main A32x JL aircraft folder and added the [fltsim.XX] section into aircraft.cfg
    Hi assessa, have you been able to fit IAE a320 skins onto the project CFM (FMGS) model?
    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  9. #9
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    376
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Air France livery

    Quote Originally Posted by OmniAtlas View Post
    Hi assessa, have you been able to fit IAE a320 skins onto the project CFM (FMGS) model?
    Hi Omni, the problem could be if you have painted motors .
    In any case to fit IAE aircraft first of all you have to copy all the textures from a CFM aircraft, then overwrite them with the IAE textures. If the livery has white motors you don't have any problem, otherwise you could have a livery with the motors painted of the cfm aircraft... i hope this help you