Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Jaa simulation??

    Hi, I have been looking for an A320 overhead for my sim, I would love the skalarki ovhd but it's a bit pricey, doing some research I came across these guys

    http://www.jaasimulators.com/index.p...hd-with-korry/


    Has anybody had any experience with them?

    Jose

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,050
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Yes, if someone could say a few words about this vendor (are they reputable), then I will also add them to the website. Thanks.
    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    I emailed them and a gentleman name Ioannis replied promptly and very in a very professional manner, their work looks pretty good and Ara very affordable price, but if somebody has some further insight it would be phenomenal.

    Thanks again,

    Jose

  4. #4
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Hi folks,
    i just ordered some things from them. When i receive it i will give you some information on how it went.

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    114
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Hi,

    I just ordered the FCU and ECAM, but without hardware. The support was perfect. During the phase of building by JAA they sent me some nice pics via Facebook.

    Sorry for the bad picture quality

  6. #6
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    114
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Attached Images Attached Images

  7. #7
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Albuquerque, NM, USA
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Any new info? The pics look nice, I'm really interested in the overhead and korrys

    t

  8. #8
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Jaa simulation??

    Not yet, they were quite busy with a huge order. I might get it next week. But i got a picture of my new display unit panel:
    Attached Images Attached Images

Tags for this Thread