Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Speyer, Germany
    Posts
    192
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    Hi Guys,

    I am currently re-building my glare wing section and I was wondering if there is a way to use the Auto Land LEDīs with Jeehell.

    Thank you for your answers!

    Regards,
    Stephan

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member skalarki's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    85
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    Of course is possible, but this depends what IO system you are using.
    SKALARKI electronics - everything for your new A320 cockpit!
    http://www.skalarki-electronics.eu

  3. #3
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Speyer, Germany
    Posts
    192
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    Hi Marcin,

    I am using Arcazes for my LEDīs. I thought there would be an offset to read, but I was not able to find it in the offset list.

    Regards,
    Stephan

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member skalarki's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    85
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    For Offset you need to ask JL then as I am using .dll for communication.
    SKALARKI electronics - everything for your new A320 cockpit!
    http://www.skalarki-electronics.eu

  5. #5
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim


    OmniAtlas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,048
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    Please review the offset document found on the website (link in my signature).
    Soarbywire - Airbus Flight Simulation and Engineering | Jeehell FMGS - Free professional A320 avionics software for the cockpit enthusiast.


  6. #6
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Speyer, Germany
    Posts
    192
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Control of Auto Land LEDīs ?

    Thank you, Ben. I did this multiple times, and after I printed the list I found offset 73A4