Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 81

Thread: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    150+ Forum Groupie Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    196

    Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Edit by JeeHell:
    Thread created by Markus "Stubenflierger" as you can see a couple posts below.
    I just moved some messages from other forums to this thread.
    -------------------------------------------------------



    Hi Brian
    started 3 years ago with a A320 1:1 Scale SIM... Using Skalarki HW ��
    BR
    Stefan
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member ToTom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Krakow/Poland
    Posts
    133

    Re: A320 FMGS B36

    Brain, I´m also using a full sized sim, running well with Jeehell 36.7.
    http://totom.idsl.pl/index.php/a320


  3. #3
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Tampa
    Posts
    538

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    That's very impressive. Fantastic job.

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Österreich
    Posts
    75

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Hi Omni !
    I have the plans of Thomas Wanner's home page.
    http://b737home.blogspot.de/search?u...&max-results=2

    The diameter of my wall is 315cm and height 160cm.
    I would eventually see the Optoma GT 1070 X. That's maybe a little better than the Benq
    regards
    Karl

  5. #5
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    13

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Hi,

    Here some pictures of my A320 home cockpit which has been started 6 years ago. This will be the phase 1 before planning some deep changes by end of the year :

    Home_cockpit1.jpg Home_cockpit2.jpg

    Valério,

  6. #6
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    14

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Using FScockpit hw and Vier im pott frame. By the time of the picture was a year since purchase and still haven't received all the modules from the vendor FSCockpit.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  7. #7
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    East Yorkshire UK
    Posts
    256

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Integration of Jeehell into my sim has got to the stage where I am inviting guest pilots. Much work still to do but this video shows where I have got to
    https://vimeo.com/194328237

  8. #8
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    East Yorkshire UK
    Posts
    256

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    I took some snap shots of a short test flight here:
    https://vimeo.com/223521967
    Barry
    www.a320sim.com

  9. #9
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    East Yorkshire UK
    Posts
    256

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Video of departure from Hamburg EDDH in my home cockpit.

    https://vimeo.com/305376265

    Barry

  10. #10
    150+ Forum Groupie Miatanet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    196

    Re: Show your Cockpits using Jeehell's FMGS

    Hi,

    got my first beamer which is the benq w1080st+, second one will follow soon.

    http://youtu.be/tEpIwa4_H7s

    gets more and more realistic

    BR
    Stefan

Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast