Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    150+ Forum Groupie SSO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Posts
    234
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Question Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    Hi,

    I will be investing in A32x Hardware panels and find the JeeHell system very interesting. Initially the FCU and a radio panel.
    What panels (producer) have you guys choosen and why?

    Thanks for sharing

    /Stephen
    Cheers Stephen
    P3Dv4 Prof, FMGS A320, 1080p OH for ext. & 1080p 24" for int., TM Warthog, VATSIM (vPilot)

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    114
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    http://skalarki-electronics.eu/en/ is apparently very good and inexpensive too.

  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    13
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    I have choosen for a french supplier, http://www.cockpitpassion.fr/, they always reply to your requests, let you know whent products are ready for shipping, etc, etc

    Valério,

  4. Likes musiconair liked this post
  5. #4
    300+ Forum Addict asessa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Salerno , Italy
    Posts
    376
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    I use CockpitSonic FCU ,RMP and ECAM panels.
    MCDU is made by skalarki electronics.

    Throttle-flaps-speedbrake , for now, are Saitek's throttle module

  6. #5
    10+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Northent Ireland (UK)
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    Quote Originally Posted by SSO View Post
    Hi,

    I will be investing in A32x Hardware panels and find the JeeHell system very interesting. Initially the FCU and a radio panel.
    What panels (producer) have you guys choosen and why?

    Thanks for sharing

    /Stephen
    www.skalarki-elctronics.eu simply the best, with customer support to match. my stuff www.simflightni.com/index.php Philip

  7. #6
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    paris
    Posts
    33
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Which a32x Hardware panels do you use with JeeHell?

    Full cockpit from FScockpit www.fscockpit.eu/shopfsc/index.php?lange=2. Have used it extensively for a year now and it works perfectly. Wonderful panels and great trim motorized throttles.
    Pierre