Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: FS BUS boards

  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    FS BUS boards

    Hello
    I'm having FSBUS card I can use them in other software do you have?

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    227
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    Simple answer:no

    Regards

    Jan

  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    Thanks JAN
    How could for PMGD NG

  4. #4
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    227
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    If you know the offsets for the PMDG NG you can declare them in the FSbus software and use the fsbus cards.
    Google PMDG NG offsets or find out here on the forum

    Good luck

    Jan

  5. #5
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    Thank you very much Jan

  6. #6
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    Could you write an example for pmdg NG.
    I'm using FS2004

  7. #7
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    can I use the joystick button key cards as FSBUS

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    TURKEY
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards


  9. #9
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    227
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    What version of FSbus software are you using?
    Reed the documents who comes with the software installer.
    You must change the default (FS2004) offsets with the PMDG offsets.


    Goodluck

    Jan

  10. #10
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: FS BUS boards

    Thanx Jan
    I'm using FSBUS 2.4
    But I could not find on the inernet PMDG ng ofset.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast