Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    75+ Posting Member
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

Full A320 dual seat trainer

Looking at the options I have found http://skalarki-electronics.eu/ and Flight Deck Solutions. They both look excellent but FDS has more history as a seller. Anyone dealt with Skalarki before?

MyCockpit Support Staff dodiano's Avatar

Re: Full A320 dual seat trainer

Skalarki is Highly recommended! Excellent costumer support and excellent products and very easy to use!

25+ Posting Member

Quote Originally Posted by GodAtum View Post
    Looking at the options I have found http://skalarki-electronics.eu/ and Flight Deck Solutions. They both look excellent but FDS has more history as a seller. Anyone dealt with Skalarki before?

Hi

I have been using Skalarki for about three years and things works very very nice, very affordable price with an excellent quality and support from Marcin is always available, you got responses always.

FDS has good products too, however they seems to be focusing in a bigger and more specialized market and their enthusiastic field seems to be reducing.

Also Skalarki is in constant development, you get new versions updates and compatibility with more and recent products, personally I reccomend it.

Regars.

Adonis

75+ Posting Member

Hello GodAtum,

first of all I have to say... BUY ALL COMPONETS FROM SKALARKI.

I have started building my cockpit 3 Years ago and at this time I haven't hear from SKALARKI. Unfortunatly. So I started building my cockpit with buying FDS MIP Panels and MIP Hardware as well as the FDS IO Board.