Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Cheshire United Kingdom
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Lancaster software

    I am looking for some software to relocate the engine instruments to a secondary screen,preferably to size the instruments to fit the appropriate holes,this would be for a Lancaster product by first-class simulation,any input or advice is highly appreciated

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    surrounded by hostile natives.....NE Anglais
    Posts
    38
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    could you try alt and enter then right clicking undock, then drag the flt eng panel over to the other screen and then alt enter again , then you can drag n resize the panel to fit your screen, that's basically what I did with the just flt version

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Cheshire United Kingdom
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    Many thanks ,will try this and see if it works,very much appreciated
    Keep up the good work

  4. #4
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    surrounded by hostile natives.....NE Anglais
    Posts
    38
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    once you've got it set up as you want, save the flt, then you can load it up next time and it will save you faffing around asmuch!

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Cheshire United Kingdom
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    Thanks,where is NE Anglais????
    Eric

  6. #6
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    surrounded by hostile natives.....NE Anglais
    Posts
    38
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    north east england

  7. #7
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Cheshire United Kingdom
    Posts
    83
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    I am NW Anglais,dou fly Lancaster? The problem I find there is insufficient items which can be moved via unlock,but good for other aircraft type.There is PC simulation who normaly do a program that enables to move induvidual Instruments to a second screen,but presently only for primary flight instruments and not engine parameters,still looking if any one has come across such a software...keep it flying
    Cheers
    Eric

  8. #8
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    surrounded by hostile natives.....NE Anglais
    Posts
    38
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Lancaster software

    FS panel studio......

  9. #9
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    surrounded by hostile natives.....NE Anglais
    Posts
    38
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site