Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brescia, Italy
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello,

    I write you just to report an error importing new navadata from airac cycle 1203.
    I found 3 files that generate error and break the import:

    KSFF.xml
    KTDO.xml
    PHMK.xml


    Removing this files from the navdata folder let the import complete correctly.

    If you need those files to debug further please let me know.

    Regards

    Stefano

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,426
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello,

    Yes please send me these files on my personal mail jeehell () jeehell.org

    Thanks,

    JL

  3. #3
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,426
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello Stefano,

    I just tried those files, and I did not have any error. Did they bring up error messages on your computer? if so what does it say?

    JL

  4. #4
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brescia, Italy
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hi JL,

    here it is the screenshot:

    procimport-error.jpg

    Please note that it happens when you do a "full import" of ALL the navdata.

    Please let me know if you need the whole navdata folder.

    Regards,

    Stefano

  5. #5
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,426
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello,

    Sorry I was quite busy last few days. Did you try only with the 3 defective xml files?

    JL

  6. #6
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brescia, Italy
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hi,

    I just tried and I have the same error.

    Screenshot:

    airac-error.jpg

    Let me know if there's anything I can do to help.

    Thanks

    Stefano

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello to all,
    I also have the same issue with AIRAC1203...
    Any solution now? Let me know if i can help.
    Kind regards
    A

  8. #8
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,426
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hello,

    no for the time I cannot find the bug. The only solution is to manually remove the files which block the import process.
    Are you having troubles with the same airport files?

    JL

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Error importing LevelD navdata AIRAC1203

    Hey,
    yes same troublemaker-files for me =)
    Okay i will manualy remove them from the AIRAC, and will try it that way.
    Thanks,
    A