Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member airplane91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Engine start switchs

    Hello at all
    I 'm looking for 737 engine start switches who will work like real
    do you have a idea???regards
    jacques

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie Philb737's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    282
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    IF it's not Boeing I ain't going!!!!!!

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member airplane91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    Many thanks
    I already know this link but very complicated to fixe and to have electronic and program
    Many thanks for your reply
    Another idea???

  4. #4
    25+ Posting Member airplane91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    Hello at all

    A video from my engine start switchs
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACzrJ...e_gdata_player
    Very great
    And not expansive arround 260 twice.
    Jacques

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    136
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    Wow --very cool --best i sow so far
    Thats must be your desighn
    But you nead at least CNC to manufacture them

    Well done

    Joseph

  6. #6
    25+ Posting Member airplane91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    Hy Joseph
    It 's not my design
    But he needs CNC machine,
    For fix the switchs it's like simple rotactors, no drill no holl
    You take off ypur olds and change by automatic.
    15 minutes?
    I used alrezdy opencockpit card for OVH gauges, I use now 2 output servo and 2 input analogic from this card. Very easy .
    You can ask to the builder different positions numbers for 737 767 777
    He works on autobrake swicch. We could pull for MAC position.
    Jacques

  7. #7
    25+ Posting Member airplane91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    FRANCE
    Posts
    35
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Engine start switchs

    You can found the engine start swtches here

    http://www.virtual-cockpit-shop.com/

    Jacques

  8. Thanks DHABERT, fsaviator thanked for this post