Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member frazer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Stockholm, Lan, Sweden
    Posts
    22
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    Hi!

    Anyone else having problems with SIOC showing an error message when starting up, reloading and exiting the application?

    Here's the error message:
    Photo 2011-09-12 09 38 43.jpg

    I think this might be one of the side effects of all the problem I'm having with SIOC hanging on random occasions.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    Quote Originally Posted by frazer View Post
    Hi!

    Anyone else having problems with SIOC showing an error message when starting up, reloading and exiting the application?

    Here's the error message:
    Photo 2011-09-12 09 38 43.jpg

    I think this might be one of the side effects of all the problem I'm having with SIOC hanging on random occasions.
    Hello,yes i have always the same error if i try to Reload and sometimes when i quit Sioc.Have you a solution? Thanks Matthias

  3. #3
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim kiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    2,202
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    I see at least three IDX=* messages in the Devices Sub window, indicating that you have not completely configured your sioc.ini...
    Fix that first.

    I also recommend to update to the latest SIOC version (4.5b1).

    Nico

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    Quote Originally Posted by kiek View Post
    I see at least three IDX=* messages in the Devices Sub window, indicating that you have not completely configured your sioc.ini...
    Fix that first.

    I also recommend to update to the latest SIOC version (4.5b1).

    Nico
    Hello, I have no * in my Sioc ( Picture is from the orig Autor )Also i have the latest Version of sioc.Matthias

  5. #5
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim kiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    2,202
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    I know, that is why I didn't quote your post...
    Nico

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    4
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: "Terminate Thread Timeout." error from SIOC

    Hello,this Forum is a bit crazy. Neighter i have a Button for just a Reply ( without Quote ) also i can not use the "Return" Key in the Editor.But i want to come back to the question...what can i do? No * in Sioc and also i have the latest Version. But i have the Error Messages.Matthias